William Allen School
23 Granite Street
Rochester, New Hampshire
603.332.2280

Staff

Principal

Lynn Allen - allen.l@rochesterschools.com

Assistant Principal

Debbie Brooks - brooks.d@rochesterschools.com

Secretaries

Katrina Mirasola -mirasola.k@rochesterschools.com
Christine Hamann - hamann.c@rochesterschools.com

School Nurse
Health Services

Alicia Hopkins hopkins.a@rochesterschools.com

Guidance

Melissa Welch -welch.m@rochesterschools.com

Teachers 
Kindergarten

Mrs. Croteau - croteau.p@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Hoffmann - hoffmann.r@rochesterschools.com
Dina Allen -
allen.d@rochesterschools.com

Grade One

Donald Betz III - betz.d@rochesterschools.com
Tammy Melcher - melcher.t@rochesterschools.com

Grade One/Two

Melissa Marcotte - marcotte.m@rochesterschools.com

Grade Two

Courtney Goldstein - goldstein.c@rochesterschools.com
Kristen Silverman - silverman.k@rochesterschools.com

Grade Three

Jennifer Brock - brock.j@rochesterschools.com
Pat Crowe - crowe.p@rochesterschools.com
Kelly McMullen - mcmullen.k@rochesterschools.com

Grade Four

Amy Garland - garland.a@rochesterschools.com
Sue Kelley - kelley.s@rochesterschools.com
Jenn Gilman - gilman.j@rochesterschools.com

Grade Five

Kathy Prewitt - prewitt.k@rochesterschools.com
Danielle Stevenson - stevenson.d@rochesterschools.com
Karen Walter - walter.k@rochesterschools.com

Special Education

Bianca Begin - begin.b@rochesterschools.com
Jennifer DeCost - decost.j@rochesterschools.com
Kathy DeGrechie - degrechie.k@rochesterschools.com
Josie Earle earle.j@rochesterschools.com
Joanne Johnson - johnson.j@rochesterschools.com

Reading Specialists

Alison Neri - neri.a@rochesterschools.com

Art

Lisa Forsley - forsley.l@rochesterschools.com

Music

Lorrie Dodson - dodson.l@rochesterschools.com
Mike Bergeron - bergeron.m@rochesterschools.com
(Instrumental) 

Physical Education

Judy Drew - drew.j@rocheterschools.com - Website

Title One Reading Teachers

Pam Gelinas - gelinas.p@rochesterschools.com
Jennifer Jean - jean.j@rochesterschools.com
Lynn Vail - vail.l@rochesterschools.com

Speech Pathologist          Lauren Gray - .gray.l@rochesterschools.com
Everyday Substitute Lisa Fillmore - fillmore.l@rochesterschools.com
Title One Math Interventionist

Beth Wiggins - wiggins.b@rochesterschools.com

Aides and Assistants

Mary Ballard - ballard.m@rochesterschools.com
Christina Beaulier - beaulier.c@rochesterschools.com
Laura Blakney - blakney.l@rochesterschools.com
Tracy Craig - craig.t@rochesterschools.com
Lisa Demars - demars.l@rochesterschools.com
Gail Fontaine - fontaine.g@rochesterschools.com
Judy Frase - frase.j@rochesterschools.com
Lynda Gemas - gemas.l@rochesterschools.com
Linda Gisis - gisis.l@rochesterschools.com
Shelley Grosky - grosky.s@rochesterschools.com
Tara Kincaid - kincaid.t@rochesterschools.com
Kara Landry - landry.k@rochesterschools.com
Andrea Learnard - learnard.a@rochesterschools.com
Katrina Mirasola - mirasola.k@rochesterschools.com
Michelle Nicholson - nicholson.m@rochesterschools.com
Stacy Roberts - roberts.s@rochesterschools.com
Laura Russell - russell.l@rochesterschools.com
Catherine Tewell - tewell.c@rochesterschools.com
Shannon Vitas - vitas.s@rochesterschools.com
Ann Walsh - walsh.a@rochesterschools.com

Library Assistant

Amy Lemelin - lemelin.a@rochesterschools.com

Occupational Therapy

Sue Dodier - dodier.s@rochesterschools.com

Technology Educator

Betty Badgley - badgley.b@rochesterschools.com

Food Service fsp.aln@rochesterschools.com

Holly Clement, Manager
Sue St. Peter
Doreen Mayo

Custodians

Robert Plaisted - plaisted.r@rochesterschools.com
Cameron Brock

photos at allen