Staff
Principal
Mark Campbell campbell.m@rochesterschools.com
Assistant Principal
Sarah Howard howard.s@rochesterschools.com
Secretaries
Maryann Tanguay
Sheena Downs
tanguay.m@rochesterschools.com
downs.s@rochesterschools.com
Guidance
Claudia Ferro ferro.c@rochesterschools.com
Social Worker
Kelly Simpson simpson.k@rochesterschools.com
Nurse
Christine Ballentine - Health Services   ballentine.c@rochesterschools.com
Kindergarten
Caitlyn Jorgens
Marie Flesher - Website
Melanie DeMinico
jorgens.c@rochesterschools.com
flesher.m@rochesterschools.com
laprade.m@rochesterschools.com
Grade 1

Sandra Byrne - Website
Jenn Jean
Mary Sullivan - Website

byrne.s@rochesterschools.com
jean.j@rochesterschools.com
sullivan.m@rochesterschools.com
Grade 2
Rachel Allen - Website
Heather Griffin - Website
Kristen Williams - Website
allen.r@rochesterschools.com
griffin.h@rochesterschools.com
williams.k@rochesterschools.com
Grade 3
Melissa Arsenault Website
Michele Gaulin - Website
Heidi Mason - Website
arsenault.m@rochesterschools.com
gaulin.m@rochesterschools.com
mason.h@rochesterschools.com
Grade 4
Elizabeth Diamond - Website
Kelly Jepsen - Website
Sue Printy - Website
diamond.elizabeth@rochesterschools.com
jepsen.k@rochesterschools.com
printy.s@rochesterschools.com
Grade 5
Shea Harriman - Website
Pamela Lutz - Website
Nancy Rhoades
Alexis Stewart - Website
harriman.s@rochesterschools.com
lutz.p@rochesterschools.com
rhoades.n@rochesterschools.com
stewart.a@rochesterschools.com
Reading Specialists Pam Baxter - Website
Vickie Carr - Website
baxter.p@rochesterschools.com
carr.v@rochesterschools.com
Special Education
Brittany Baxter - Website
Patti Clark
Leovi Durand
Vilija Pauliukonis
Sally Stailey - Website
Donna Turner
Chris Turgeon -Website

baxter.b@rochesterschools.com
clark.p@rochesterschools.com
durand.l@rochesterschools.com
pauliukonis.v@rochesterschools.com
stailey.s@rochesterschools.com
turner.d@rochesterschools.com
turgeon.c@rochesterschools.com

Title I Math
Jen Cabral - Website cabral.j@rochesterschools.com
Technology
Jenna Buinicky - Website buinicky.j@rochesterschools.com
Music

Classroom - Nikki Palmer - Website
Band - Mike Bergeron
palmer.n@rochesterschools.com
bergeron.m@rochesterschools.com
Art
Lori Thompson thompson.l@rochesterschools.com
Physical Education
Jess Shearn - Website shearn.j@rochesterschools.com
Speech
Julie Hart
Caitlin Armstrong
hart.j@rochesterschools.com
armstrong.c@rochesterschools.com
Librarian
Barbara Aubert aubert.b@rochesterschools.com
Occupational Therapy Christie LeClair
Elizabeth Lazzara
leclalir.c@rochesterschools.com
lazzara.e@rochesterschools.com
ESL
Katrina Locke
Katharine O’Meara
locke.k@rochesterschools.com
omeara.k@rochesterschools.com
Para Educators Delight Beranger - beranger.d@rochesterschools.com
Lori Bird - bird.l@rochesterschools.com
Donna Bogan - bogan.d@rochesterschools.com
Angela Breen - breen.a@rochesterschools.com
Diane Charles - charles.d@rochesterschools.com
Kate Chrichton - chrichton.k@rochesterschools.com
Deb Corbett - corbett.d@rochesterschools.com
Diana Craggy - craggy.d@rochesterschools.com
Sara Eames - eames.s@rochesterschools.com
Lena Folsom - folsom.l@rochesterschools.com
Irene Gerry - gerry.i@rochesterschools.com
Nicole Hall - hall.n@rochesterschools.com
Laura Hodgkins - hodgkins.l@rochesterschools.com
Victoria Jenkins -jenkins.v@rochesterschools.com
Diane Lang - lang.d@rochesterschools.com
Tammi Lanzillo-Leimetz - lanzillo.t@rochesterschools.com
Alison Lemoyne - lemoyne.a@rochesterschools.com
Lori Martel - martel.l@rochesterschools.com
Theresa Riordan - riordan.t@rochesterschools.com
Amy Rothwell - rothwell.a@rochesterschools.com
Staci Sanborn-Benjamin - sanbornbenjamin.s@rochesterschools.com
Stephanie Sikoski - sikoski.s@rochesterschools.com
Barbara Stellon - stellon.b@rochesterschools.com
Johannah Trudeau - trudeau.j@rochesterschools.com
Bethany Twitchell - twitchell.b@rochesterschools.com
Susan Willson - willson.s@rochesterschools.com
Sara Wormstead - wormstead.s@rochesterschools.com
Food Services Rita Wilson
Sherry Close
Helen Peckham
Sarah Cutter
 
Custodians Bob Libby
Walter Estes
Charles Butler
 
Foster Grandmothers Helen Marquis
Sadie McKinnon
Deb Kennedy