Staff
Principal
Mark Campbell campbell.m@rochesterschools.com
Assistant Principal
Sarah Howard howard.s@rochesterschools.com
Secretaries
Maryann Tanguay
Sheena Downs
tanguay.m@rochesterschools.com
downs.s@rochesterschools.com
Guidance
Claudia Ferro ferro.c@rochesterschools.com
Social Worker
Kelly Simpson simpson.k@rochesterschools.com
Nurse
Christine Ballentine - Health Services ballentine.c@rochesterschools.com
Kindergarten
Jennifer Hennessey - Website
Marie Flesher - Website
Melanie DeMinico
hennessey.j@rochesterschools.com
flesher.m@rochesterschools.com
laprade.m@rochesterschools.com
Grade 1
Nicole Reilly - Website
Kayla Reeves - Website
Sandra Byrne - Website
reilly.n@rochesterschools.com
reeves.k@rochesterschools.com
byrne.s@rochesterschools.com
Grade 2
Mandy Howerter - Website
Heather Griffin - Website
Kimberly Desrochers -Website
howerter.m@rochesterschools.com
griffin.h@rochesterschools.com
desrochers.h@rochesterschools.com
Grade 3
Melissa Arsenault Website
Michele Gaulin - Website
Heidi Mason - Website
arsenault.m@rochesterschools.com
gaulin.m@rochesterschools.com
mason.h@rochesterschools.com
Grade 4
Elizabeth Diamond - Website
Kelly Jepsen - Website
Sue Printy - Website
diamond.elizabeth@rochesterschools.com
jepsen.k@rochesterschools.com
printy.s@rochesterschools.com
Grade 5
Jen Cabral - Website
Pamela Lutz - Website
Nancy Rhoades
Alexis Stewart - Website
cabral.j@rochesterschools.com
lutz.p@rochesterschools.com
rhoades.n@rochesterschools.com
stewart.a@rochesterschools.com
Reading Specialists Pam Baxter - Website
Vickie Carr - Website
baxter.p@rochesterschools.com
carr.v@rochesterschools.com
Special Education
Leovi Durand
Villi Paulikonis
Amanda Spellman
Sally Stailey - Website
Jennifer Tilden
Donna Turner
Chris Turgeon Website

durand.l@rochesterschools.com
paulikonis.v@rochesterschools.com
spellman.a@rochesterschools.com
stailey.s@rochesterschools.com
tilden.j@rochesterschools.com
turner.d@rochesterschools.com
turgeon.c@rochesterschools.com

Title I Math
Shea Harriman harriman.s@rochesterschools.com
Technology Itinerant
Jenna Buinicky - Website buinicky.j@rochesterschools.com
Music

Classroom - Pam Pedrick - Website
Band - Mike Bergeron
pedrick.p@rochesterschools.com
bergeron.m@rochesterschools.com
Art
Lori Thompson thompson.l@rochesterschools.com
Physical Education
Jess Shearn - Website shearn.j@rochesterschools.com
Speech
Julie Hart
Caitlin Armstrong
hart.j@rochesterschools.com
armstrong.c@rochesterschools.com
Librarian
Barbara Aubert aubert.b@rochesterschools.com
Occupational Therapy Christie LeClair
leclalir.c@rochesterschools.com

Occupational Therapist Assistant

Elisabeth Lazzara 

lazzara.e@rochesterschools.com
Nurse -LNA Jody Rafferty rafferty.j@rochesterschools.com
ESL
Katy Keough
Katrina Locke
keough.k@rochesterschools.com
locke.k@rochesterschools.com
Physical Therapy
Lee Murphy - Website murphy.l@rochesterschools.com
Everyday Substitutes Erina Kelly
Rebecca Roberts
kelly.e@rochesterschools.com
roberts.r@rochesterschools.com
Para Educators Delight Beranger
Lori Bird
Donna Bogan
Katherine Brown
Cassandra Camire
Diane Charles
Deb Corbett
Diana Craggy
Sara Eames
Lena Folsom
Brenda Fraser
Irene Gerry
Laura Hodgkins
Victoria Jenkins
Susan King
Tammi Lanzillo
Donna Mardikis
Joanne Merrihew
Chelsea Newcomb
Staci Sanborn-Benjamin
Stephanie Sikoski
Michaela Thornson
Bethany Twitchell
beranger.d@rochesterschools.com
bird.l@rochesterschools.com
bogan.d@rochesterschools.com
brown.kate@rochesterschools.com
camire.c@rochesterschools.com
charles.d@rochesterschools.com
corbett.d@rochesterschools.com
craggy.d@rochesterschools.com
eames.s@rochesterschools.com
folsom.l@rochesterschools.com
fraser.b@rochesterschools.com
gerry.i@rochesterschools.com
hodgkins.l@rochesterschools.com
jenkins.v@rochesterschools.com
king.s@rochesterschools.com
lanzillo.t@rochesterschools.com
mardikis.d@rochesterschools.com
merrihew.j@rochesterschools.com
newcomb.c@rochesterschools.com
sanbornbenjamin.s@rochesterschools.com
sikoski.s@rochesterschools.com
thornson.m@rochesterschools.com
twitchell.b@rochesterschools.com
Food Services Sherry Close
Judith Johnson
Cassie Johnson
Rita Wilson
 
Custodians Bob Libby
Walter Estes
Robert Sanborn
 
Foster Grandmothers Helen Marquis
Sadie McKinnon
Deb Kennedy