Staff
Principal
Mark Campbell campbell.m@rochesterschools.com
Assistant Principal
Sarah Howard howard.s@rochesterschools.com
Secretaries
Maryann Tanguay
Sheena Downs
tanguay.m@rochesterschools.com
downs.s@rochesterschools.com
Guidance
Claudia Ferro ferro.c@rochesterschools.com
Social Worker
Kelly Simpson simpson.k@rochesterschools.com
Nurse
Christine Ballentine - Health Services ballentine.c@rochesterschools.com
Kindergarten
Caitlyn Jorgens
Marie Flesher - Website
Melanie DeMinico
jorgens.c@rochesterschools.com
flesher.m@rochesterschools.com
laprade.m@rochesterschools.com
Grade 1

Sandra Byrne - Website
Jenn Jean
Mary Sullivan

byrne.s@rochesterschools.com
jean.j@rochesterschools.com
sullivan.m@rochesterschools.com
Grade 2
Rachel Allen - Website
Heather Griffin - Website
Kristen Williams

allen.r@rochesterschools.comgriffin.h@rochesterschools.comwilliams.k@rochesterschools.com

Grade 3
Melissa Arsenault Website
Michele Gaulin - Website
Heidi Mason - Website
arsenault.m@rochesterschools.com
gaulin.m@rochesterschools.com
mason.h@rochesterschools.com
Grade 4
Elizabeth Diamond - Website
Kelly Jepsen - Website
Sue Printy - Website
diamond.elizabeth@rochesterschools.com
jepsen.k@rochesterschools.com
printy.s@rochesterschools.com
Grade 5
Shea Harriman - Website
Pamela Lutz - Website
Nancy Rhoades
Alexis Stewart - Website
harriman.s@rochesterschools.com
lutz.p@rochesterschools.com
rhoades.n@rochesterschools.com
stewart.a@rochesterschools.com
Reading Specialists Pam Baxter - Website
Vickie Carr - Website
baxter.p@rochesterschools.com
carr.v@rochesterschools.com
Special Education
Brittany Baxter
Patti Clark
Leovi Durand
Villi Paulikonis
Sally Stailey - Website
Donna Turner
Chris Turgeon Website

baxter.b@rochesterschools.com
clark.p@rochesterschools.com
durand.l@rochesterschools.com
paulikonis.v@rochesterschools.com

stailey.s@rochesterschools.com
turner.d@rochesterschools.com
turgeon.c@rochesterschools.com

Title I Math
Jen Cabral cabral.j@rochesterschools.com
Technology
Jenna Buinicky - Website buinicky.j@rochesterschools.com
Music

Classroom - Nikki Palmer - Website
Band - Mike Bergeron
palmer.n@rochesterschools.com
bergeron.m@rochesterschools.com
Art
Lori Thompson thompson.l@rochesterschools.com
Physical Education
Jess Shearn - Website shearn.j@rochesterschools.com
Speech
Julie Hart
Caitlin Armstrong
hart.j@rochesterschools.com
armstrong.c@rochesterschools.com
Librarian
Barbara Aubert aubert.b@rochesterschools.com
Occupational Therapy Christie LeClair
leclalir.c@rochesterschools.com
ESL
Katrina Locke
Katharine O’Meara
locke.k@rochesterschools.com
omeara.k@rochesterschools.com
Para Educators Delight Beranger
Lori Bird
Donna Bogan
Angela Breen
Katherine Brown
Diane Charles
Deb Corbett
Diana Craggy
Sara Eames
Lena Folsom
Irene Gerry
Laura Hodgkins
Victoria Jenkins
Diane Lang
Tammi Lanzillo
Joanne Merrihew
Staci Sanborn-Benjamin
Stephanie Sikoski
Johannah Trudeau
Bethany Twitchell
beranger.d@rochesterschools.com
bird.l@rochesterschools.com
bogan.d@rochesterschools.com
breen.a@rochesterschools.com
brown.kate@rochesterschools.com
charles.d@rochesterschools.com
corbett.d@rochesterschools.com
craggy.d@rochesterschools.com
eames.s@rochesterschools.com
folsom.l@rochesterschools.com
gerry.i@rochesterschools.com
hodgkins.l@rochesterschools.com
jenkins.v@rochesterschools.com
lang.d@rochesterschools.com
lanzillo.t@rochesterschools.com
merrihew.j@rochesterschools.com
sanbornbenjamin.s@rochesterschools.com
sikoski.s@rochesterschools.com
trudeau.j@rochesterschools.com
twitchell.b@rochesterschools.com
Food Services Sherry Close
Judith Johnson
Cassie Johnson
Rita Wilson
 
Custodians Bob Libby
Walter Estes
 
Foster Grandmothers Helen Marquis
Sadie McKinnon
Deb Kennedy