Classes
Kindergarten
Teachers
Para Educators
Mrs. Alysha Orrok, Teacher
orrok.a@rochesterschools.com

Mrs. Meg Munson
munson.m@rochesterschools.com

Ms. Amy Arneil, Teacher
arneil.a@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Tupa Battersby, Para Educator
battersby.t@rochesterschools.com
Grade One
Mrs. Kimberly Behrens
behrens.k@rochesterschools.com
Grade Two
Mrs. Laurie Tremblay
tremblay.l@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Karen Lindsay
lindsay.k@rochesterschools.com
Grade Three
Grade Four
Mrs. Melissa Cunliffe
cunliffe.m@rochesterschools.com
Mr. Travers Desjardins
desjardins.tr@rochesterschools.com
Grade Five