Classes
Kindergarten
Teachers
Para Educators
Mrs. Kimberly Behrens
behrens.k@rochesterschools.com

Mrs. Meg Munson
munson.m@rochesterschools.com

Mrs. Nancy Ferguson
ferguson.n@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Susan
wolfert.s@rochesterschools.com

Grade One
Grade Two
Mrs. Laurie Tremblay
tremblay.l@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Karen Lindsay
lindsay.k@rochesterschools.com
Grade Three
Miss Elizabeth Gaudette
gaudette.e@rochesterschools.com
Grade Four
Mrs. Melissa Cunliffe
cunliffe.m@rochesterschools.com
Mr. Travers Desjardins
desjardins.tr@rochesterschools.com
Grade Five