Staff
Gonic Staff. Position, Name and Email
eagle icon
Principal Dr. Maureen Oakman- oakman.m@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Executive Assistants

Ms. Cindy Emerson - harmon.c@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Tammy Hart - hart.t@rochesterschools.com

eagle icon Kindergarten

Ms. Alysha Orrok, Teacher - orrok.a@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Meg Munson, Para Educator - munson.m@rochesterschools.com
Ms. Amy Arneil, Teacher - arneil.a@rochesterschools.com
Ms. Tupa Battersby, Para Educator - battersby.t@rochesterschools.com

eagle icon Grade One

Mrs. Tiffany Adam - adams.t@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Kimberly Behrens - behrens.k@rochesterschools.com

eagle icon Grade Two Mrs. Karen Lindsay - lindsay.k@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Laurie Tremblay - tremblay.l@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Grade Three Mr. Robert Gee - gee.r@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Janice Tilton - tilton.j@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Grade Four

Mrs. Melissa Cunliffe - cunliffe.m@rochesterschools.com
Mr. Travers Desjardins - desjardins.tr@rochesterschools.com

eagle icon Grade Five Mrs.Gail Martin - martin.g@rochesterschools.com
Ms. Anne Milne - milne.a@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Special Education Teachers

Mrs. Jessica Heald - heald.j@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Michelle Leahey - leahey.m@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Angela O’Keefe - okeefe.a@rochesterschools.com
Miss Nicole Rott - rott.n@rochesterschools.com

eagle icon Special Education
Para Educators
Mrs. Malory Barker - barker.m@rochesterschools.com
Miss. Brianna Boucher - boucher.b@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Judith Drake - drake.j@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Melinda Farrow - farrow.m@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Ashley LaGrange - lagrange.a@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Caroline Langelier - langelier.c@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Loraine Lanoie - lanoie.l@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Alysia Lemelin - lemelin.a@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Vicki Lessard - lessard.v@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Kimberly Letellier - letellier.k@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Elaine Maliski - maliski.e@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Samantha Renner - renner.s@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Vanessa Vinciguerra - vinciguerra.v@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Behavior Specialist Mrs. Casie Sorenson - sorenson.c@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Reading Specialist Mrs. Judith Drake - drake.j@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Katherine Snow - snow.k@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Technology Teacher Carrie Feyler -feyler.c@rochesterschools.com - Website computer
eagle icon School Counselor Mrs. Samantha Merchant - merchant.s@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Nurse - Rochester Schools Health Services Christine Comeau - comeau.c@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Building Assistant Mrs. Dawn Lapierre - lapierre.d@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Everyday Substitute TBA
eagle icon Library Assistant Mrs. Julie Wilderman - wilderman.j@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Music Mrs. Sher Pedrick - pedrick.s@rochesterschools.com - Website computer


Mr. Mike Bergeron, Instrumental Lessons - bergeron.m@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Physical Education Mr. Steve Hyzer - Website - hyzer.s@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Physical Therapy Mrs. Christine Moss - moss.c@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Art Mrs. Lisa Forsley - forsley.l@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Speech & Language Therapist Mrs. Shara Hughes - hughes.s@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Occupational Therapist Ms. Valerie Knowles - knowles.v@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Custodians

Mr. Chris Perkins
Mrs. Kara Small

eagle icon Cafeteria Staff Ms. Jami Dow, Head Cook