Staff
Gonic Staff. Position, Name and Email
eagle icon
Principal Dr. Maureen Oakman- oakman.m@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Executive Assistants Mrs. Deborah Head - head.d@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Tammy Hart - hart.t@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Kindergarten

Mrs. Nancy Ferguson, Teacher - ferguson.n@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Meg Munson, Para Educator -munson.m@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Kimberly Behrens, Teacher - behrens.k@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Margaret Geromini, Para Educator - geromini.m@rochesterschools.com

eagle icon Grade One Mr. Bobby Gee - gee.r@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Maegan Jerr - jerr.m@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Grade Two Mrs. Tina Amorim - amorim.t@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Karen Lindsay - lindsay.k@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Grade Three Miss Elizabeth Gaudette - gaudette.e@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Janice Tilton - tilton.j@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Grade Four

Mrs. Donna Gagnon - gagnon.d@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Debra Marcotte - marcotte.d@rochesterschools.com

eagle icon Grade Five Mrs.Gail Martin - martin.g@rochesterschools.com
Ms. Anne Milne - milne.a@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Special Education Teachers

Mrs. Tiffany Adam - adam.t@rochesterschools.com
Mr. Travers Desjardins - desjardins.tr@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Jessica Heald - heald.j@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Michelle Leahey - leahey.m@rochesterschools.com

eagle icon Special Education
Para Educators
Mrs. Malory Barker - barker.m@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Melinda Farrow - farrow.m@rochesterschools.com
Miss. Sarah Glidden - glidden.s@rochesterschools.com    
Mrs. Kerry Hoyt - hoyt.k@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Caroline Langelier - langelier.c@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Kimberly Letellier - letellier.k@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Elaine Maliski - maliski.e@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Jill Panteledes - panteledes.j@rochesterschools.com
Miss. Hillary Sherretz - sherretz.h@rochesterschools.com
Ms. Madeline Sexton - sexton.m@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Vanessa Vinciguerra - vinciguerra.v@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Behavior Specialist Mrs. Casie Sorenson - sorenson.c@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Reading Specialist Mrs. Judith Drake - drake.j@rochesterschools.com
Mrs. Marisa Reed - reed.m@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Itinerant Teacher Carrie Feyler -feyler.c@rochesterschools.com - Website computer
eagle icon Guidance Counselor Mrs. Samantha Dowe - dowe.s@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Nurse - Rochester Schools Health Services Christine Comeau - comeau.c@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Building Assistant Mrs. Dawn Lapierre - lapierre.d@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Librarian Mrs. Julie Wilderman - wilderman.j@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Music Mrs. Sher Pedrick - pedrick.s@rochesterschools.com - Website computer


Mr. Mike Bergeron, Instrumental Lessons - bergeron.m@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Physical Education Mr. Steve Hyzer - Website - hyzer.s@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Adaptive Physical Education Mr. Sean McCarthy - mccarthy.s@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Physical Therapy Mrs. Christine Moss - moss.c@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Art Mrs. Mary Mojica - mojica.m@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Speech & Language Therapist Mrs. Shara Hughes - hughes.s@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Occupational Therapist Ms. Valerie Knowles - knowles.v@rochesterschools.com
eagle icon Custodians

Mr. John Bruce
Mr. Chris Perkins

eagle icon Cafeteria Staff Ms. Jami Dow, Head Cook
Mrs. Helen Peckham, Assistant
Mrs. Tracy Jasneski, Assistant