district seal Maple Street Magnet School
home
About
staff
Classes
Calendar
Rochester Schools

Classes

Child with teacher Kindergarten Teacher

Sarah Bond
bond.s@rochesterschools.com
First Grade Teacher

Karen Muzzey - Website
muzzey.k@rochesterschools.com
Second Grade Teacher

Monique Temple
temple.m@rochesterschools.com
Third Grade Teacher

Sara Cantrell
cantrell.s@rochesterschools.com
Fourth Grade Teacher

Melissa Cunliffe - Website
cunliffe.m@rochesterschools.com
Fifth Grade Teacher

Mary Glidden - Website
glidden.m@rochesterschools.com
 

  Home | About | Staff | Classes | Calendar | Rochester Schools