district seal Maple Street Magnet School
home
About
staff
Calendar
Rochester Schools

Classes

Child with teacher  
Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Jen Hennessey hennessey.j@rochesterschools.com
First Grade Teacher
Ms. Sarah Bond
bond.s@rochesterschools.com

Second Grade Teacher
Ms. Mandy Howerter
howerter.m@rochesterschools.com
Third Grade Teacher
Mrs. Sara Cantrell
cantrell.s@rochesterschools.com
Fourth Grade Teacher
Ms.Ginny Farkas
farkas.v@rochesterschools.com
Fifth Grade Teacher
Ms. Danielle Stevenson stevenson.d@rochesterschools.com

  Home | About | Staff | Classes | Calendar | Rochester Schools