district seal Maple Street Magnet School
home
About
staff
Classes
Calendar
Rochester Schools

Staff

Principal
Robin Brown - Website
brown.r@rochesterschools.com
Secretary
Brenda Bourgeois
bourgeois.b@rochesterschools.com
Kindergarten Teacher
Sarah Bond
bond.s@rochesterschools.com
First Grade Teacher
Karen Muzzey Website
muzzey.k@rochesterschools.com

Second Grade Teacher

Monique Temple
temple.m@rochesterschools.com
Third Grade Teacher

Sara Cantrell
cantrell.s@rochesterschools.com
Fourth Grade Teacher

Melissa Cunliffe - Websie
cunliffe.m@rochesterschools.com
Fifth Grade Teacher

Mary Glidden - Website
glidden.m@rochesterschools.com
Integrated Arts Teacher
Beth Wiggins
wiggins.b@rochesterschools.com
French Teacher - Website
Marty Wintje

wintje.m@rochesterschools.com
Integrated Arts teacher
Sue Abbiati - Website
abbiati.s@rochesterschools.com
Music - Intrumental - Band Director
Mike Bergeron
bergeron.m@rochesterschools.com

Guidance
Christina Stokel
stokel.c@rochesterschools.com
Reading Specialist
Dr. Eloisa Darcy  
darcy.e@rochesterschools.com
Special Education
Donna Gilbert

gilbert.d@rochesterschools.com
Kindergarten Teacher - Assistant
Kim Billings
billings.k@rochesterschools.com
Paraprofessional
Lisa Fieldsend
fieldsend.l@rochesterschools.com
Paraprofessional
Melissa Wheeler
wheeler.m@rochesterschools.com
Paraprofessional
Cindy Harmon
harmon.c@rochesterschools.com
Paraprofessional
Amanda Yasenchock
yasenchock.a@rochesterschools.com
Kindergarten Assistant
Kimberly Billings
billings.k@rochesterschools.com
Building/Library Aide
Kim Ranno - Website
Ranno.k@rochesterschools.com

School Nurse
Steph McSharry
mcsharry.s@rochesterschools.com
School Cook
Donna Hughes
hughes.d@rochesterschools.com
Custodian
Louise Wheeler
 


Home | About | Staff | Classes | Calendar | Rochester Schools