district seal Maple Street Magnet School
home
About
staff
Calendar
Rochester Schools

Staff 2017-2018

Principal
Donna M. Gilbert
gilbert.d@rochesterschools.com
Secretary
Brenda Bourgeois
bourgeois.b@rochesterschools.com
Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Jen Hennessey hennessey.j@rochesterschools.com
First Grade Teacher
Ms. Sarah Bond
bond.s@rochesterschools.com

Second Grade Teacher
Ms. Mandy Howerter
howerter.m@rochesterschools.com
Third Grade Teacher
Mrs. Sara Cantrell
cantrell.s@rochesterschools.com
Fourth Grade Teacher
Ms.Ginny Farkas
farkas.v@rochesterschools.com
Fifth Grade Teacher
Ms. Danielle Stevenson stevenson.d@rochesterschools.com
French Teacher - Website
Marty Wintje
wintje.m@rochesterschools.com
Integrated Arts teacher
Sue Abbiati
abbiati.s@rochesterschools.com
Music - Intrumental - Band Director
Mike Bergeron
bergeron.m@rochesterschools.com
Guidance
Christina Stokel
stokel.c@rochesterschools.com
Reading Specialist
Ms. Monique Boudreau boudreau.m@rochesterschools.com
Special Education
Ms. Brianna Martin
martin.b@rochesterschools.com
Kindergarten Teacher - Assistant
Kim Billings
billings.k@rochesterschools.com
Paraprofessional
Lisa Fieldsend
fieldsend.l@rochesterschools.com
Paraprofessional
Melissa Wheeler
wheeler.m@rochesterschools.com
Paraprofessional
Amanda Yasenchock
yasenchock.a@rochesterschools.com
Paraprofessional
Clara Stanley
stanley.c@rochesterschools.com
Library/Tech/ Building Aide
Kim Ranno - Website
Ranno.k@rochesterschools.com
School Nurse
Steph McSharry
mcsharry.s@rochesterschools.com
School Cook
Donna Hughes
hughes.d@rochesterschools.com
Custodian
Louise Wheeler


  Home | About | Staff | Classes | Calendar | Rochester Schools