Maple Street School
d

Staff 2018 -2019

Principal
Donna M. Gilbert
gilbert.d@rochesterschools.com
Secretary
Brenda Bourgeois
bourgeois.b@rochesterschools.com
 
Kindergarten Teacher
Ms. Sarah Bond
bond.s@rochesterschools.com

First Grade Teacher
Ms. Jen Hennessey
hennessey.j@rochesterschools.com
Second Grade Teacher
Ms. Mandy Howerter
howerter.m@rochesterschools.com
Third Grade Teacher
Ms.Ginny Farkas
farkas.v@rochesterschools.com
Fourth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Sara Cantrell
cantrell.s@rochesterschools.com
Fifth Grade Teacher
Ms. Danielle Stevenson stevenson.d@rochesterschools.com
French Teacher
Christine Orliac
orliac.c@rochesterschools.com
Integrated Arts teacher
Sue Abbiati
abbiati.s@rochesterschools.com
Music - Intrumental - Band Director
Mike Bergeron
bergeron.m@rochesterschools.com
Guidance
Christina Stokel
stokel.c@rochesterschools.com
Reading Specialist
Ms. Monique Boudreau boudreau.m@rochesterschools.com
Special Education
Ms. Brianna Martin
martin.b@rochesterschools.com
Kindergarten Teacher - Assistant
Kim Billings
billings.k@rochesterschools.com
Paraprofessional
Kate Brown
brown.k@rochesterschools.com
Paraprofessional
Melissa Wheeler
wheeler.m@rochesterschools.com
Paraprofessional
Amanda Yasenchock
yasenchock.a@rochesterschools.com
Paraprofessional
Clara Stanley
stanley.c@rochesterschools.com
Library/Tech/ Building Aide
Lisa Fieldsend
fieldsend.l@rochesterschools.com
School Nurse
Steph McSharry
mcsharry.s@rochesterschools.com
School Cook
Donna Hughes
hughes.d@rochesterschools.com
Custodian
Louise Wheeler