Classes 2016-2017

Kindergarten

Rose Chagnon
chagnon.r@rochesterschools.com
Nancy LeClair -Assistant
leclair.n@rochesterschools.com
Christina Desjardins
desjardins.c@rochesterschools.com
Carol Schrier - Assistant
schrier.c@rochesterschools.com
Jessica Wedgeworth
wedgeworth.j@rochesterschools.com
Kelly Finnegan - Assistant
finnegan.k@rochesterschools.com
Blaze Raber
raber.b@rochesterschools.com
Allison Fogarty - Assistant
fogarty.a@rochesterschools.com

Grade 1

Linda Burks
burks.l@rochesterschools.com
Davita Fortier
fortier.d@rochesterschools.com
Jaquelyn Deshon
deshon.j@rochesterschools.com

Grade 2 Meghan Hubbard - Website computer
hubbard.m@rochesterschools.com
Shelby Lawson
lawson.s@rochesterschools.com
Loren Peet
peet.l@rochesterschools.com
Tiffany Stafford
stafford.t@rochesterschools.com
Grade 3 Karen Dunn
dunn.k@rochesterschools.com
Susan Ernsting - Website computer
ernsting.s@rochesterschools.com

Wendy Iffland - Website computer
iffland.w@rochesterschools.com

Grade 4

Suzanne Baczewski
baczewski.s@rochesterschools.com
Emily Varnese
varnese.e@rochesterschools.com
Daniel Saucier - Mr Saucier's Websitecomputer
saucier.d@rochesterschools.com

Grade 5 Judy Robbins
robbins.j@rochesterschools.com
Lawrence Smaracko
smaracko.l@rochesterschools.com
Connie Studer
studer.c@rochesterschools.com

Itinerant Teacher
Technology

Carrie Feyler (Mon, Tues, Wed.)
feyler.c@rochesterschools.com
Website computer
   
Art
Mary Mojica ( Wed., Thurs, Fri)
mojica.m@rochesterschools.com
Music
Sher Pedrick(Mon, Tues, Wed) Website computer
pedrick.s@rochesterschools.com
Physical Education Steve Hyzer Website computer
hyzer.s@rochesterschools.com