Classes 2017-2018

Kindergarten

Rose Chagnon
chagnon.r@rochesterschools.com
Nancy LeClair -Assistant
leclair.n@rochesterschools.com
Christina Desjardins
desjardins.c@rochesterschools.com
Carol Schrier - Assistant
schrier.c@rochesterschools.com
Jessica Wedgeworth
wedgeworth.j@rochesterschools.com
Kelly Finnegan - Assistant
finnegan.k@rochesterschools.com
Blaze Raber
raber.b@rochesterschools.com
Allison Fogarty - Assistant
fogarty.a@rochesterschools.com

Grade 1

Davita Fortier
fortier.d@rochesterschools.com
Jaquelyn Deshon
deshon.j@rochesterschools.com
Meghan Hubbard
hubbard.m@rochesterschools.com
Stevie-Marie Rumney
rumney.s@rochesterschools.com

Grade 2 Shelby Lawson
lawson.s@rochesterschools.com
Loren Peet
peet.l@rochesterschools.com
Tiffany Stafford
stafford.t@rochesterschools.com
Grade 3 Maria Bowen
bowen.m@rochesterschools.com
Karen Dunn

dunn.k@rochesterschools.com
Susan Ernsting - Website computer
ernsting.s@rochesterschools.com
Wendy Iffland - Website computer
iffland.w@rochesterschools.com
Grade 4

Emily Varnese
varnese.e@rochesterschools.com
Daniel Saucier - Website computer
saucier.d@rochesterschools.com

Grade 5 Suzanne Baczewski
baczewski.s@rochesterschools.com
Lawrence Smaracko
smaracko.l@rochesterschools.com
Jillian Calderara
calderara.j@rochesterschools.com

Itinerant Teacher
Technology

Carrie Feyler (Mon, Tues, Wed.)
feyler.c@rochesterschools.com
Website computer
   
Art
Lisa Forsley (Wed, Thur & Fri)
forsley.l@rochesterschools.com
Music
Sher Pedrick (Mon, Tues, Wed) - Website computer
pedrick.s@rochesterschools.com
Melissa Hunt (instrumental)
hunt.m@rochesterschools.com
Physical Education Steve Hyzer (Mon, Thur & Fri)
Website computer
hyzer.s@rochesterschools.com