Staff 2016-2017

Principal

Michelle McAlister
mcalister.m@rochesterschools.com
Assistant Principal
Barbara Kelly
kelly.b@rochesterschools.com
Secretary
Kim Perkins
perkins.k@rochesterschools.com
Susan Wolfert
wolfert.s@rochesterschools.com
Building Assistant
Lorna Mullen
mullen.l@rochesterschools.com
Guidance

Chelsey Babbin
babbin.c@rochesterschools.com
Nurse
nurse Rochester Schools Health Services
Jennifer Saucier
saucier.j@rochesterschools.com
Kindergarten

Rose Chagnon
chagnon.r@rochesterschools.com
Nancy LeClair -Assistant
leclair.n@rochesterschools.com
Christina Desjardins
desjardins.c@rochesterschools.com
Carol Schrier - Assistant
schrier.c@rochesterschools.com
Jessica Wedgeworth
wedgeworth.j@rochesterschools.com
Kelly Finnegan - Assistant
finnegan.k@rochesterschools.com
Blaze Raber
raber.b@rochesterschools.com
Allison Fogarty - Assistant
fogarty.a@rochesterschools.com

Grade 1
Linda Burks
burks.l@rochesterschools.com
Davita Fortier
fortier.d@rochesterschools.com
Jaquelyn Deshon
deshon.j@rochesterschools.com
Intern DIANA O’NEIL
Grade 2

Meghan Hubbard - Website computer
hubbard.m@rochesterschools.com
Shelby Lawson
lawson.s@rochesterschools.com
Loren Peet
peet.l@rochesterschools.com
Tiffany Stafford
stafford.t@rochesterschools.com

Grade 3

Karen Dunn
dunn.k@rochesterschools.com
Susan Ernsting - Website computer
ernsting.s@rochesterschools.com
Wendy Iffland - Website computer
iffland.w@rochesterschools.com

Grade 4

Suzanne Baczewski
baczewski.s@rochesterschools.com
Emily Varnese
varnese.e@rochesterschools.com
Daniel Saucier - Website computer
saucier.d@rochesterschools.com

Grade 5

Judy Robbins
robbins.j@rochesterschools.com
Lawrence Smaracko
smaracko.l@rochesterschools.com
Connie Studer
studer.c@rochesterschools.com

Special Education Teachers


Ellen Bartley (3)
bartley.e@rochesterschools.com
Linda Cushman (5)
cushman.l@rochesterschools.com
Donna Egan (K & 1)
egan.d@rochesterschools.com
Karen Jenkins (1&2)
jenkins.k@rochesterschools.com
Mary Jo Snyder (4)
snyder.m@rochesterschools.com

Itinerant Teacher - Technology

Carrie Feyler (Mon, Tues & Thur)
feyler.c@rochesterschools.com
computerWebsite
ESL Katie Keough (O’Meara)
omeara.k@rochesterschools.com
Katrina Locke
locke.k@rochesterschools.com
Foster Grandparents Dot Deshler
Eula Grogan
Cecelia Smith
Assistants



Eryn Aubin
aubin.e@rochesterschools.com
Janice Butler
butler.j@rochesterschools.com

Susan Camire
camire.s@rochesterschools.com
Diane Dorr
dorr.d@rochesterschools.com
Amanda Fields

fields.a@rochesterschools.com
Amanda Libby-Rowell
rowell.a@rochesterschools.com
Mary Melendez
melendez.m@rochesterschools.com
Deborah McElhill
mcelhill.d@rochesterschools.com
Margaret Miller
miller.m@rochesterschools.com
Cheryl Richardson
richardson.cheryl@rochesterschools.com

Jila Shafadeh-Beatty
beatty.j@rochesterschools.com
Ken Wakeman
wakeman.k@rochesterschools.com
Gerti Wooding
wooding.g@rochesterschools.com

Art
Mary Mojica (Wed, Thur & Fri) - mojica.m@rochesterschools.com
Library Assistant
Gerry Sweeney - Website computer
sweeney.g@rochesterschools.com
Music
Sher Pedrick (Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri-pm) - Website computer
pedrick.s@rochesterschools.com
Melissa Hunt (instrumental)
hunt.m@rochesterschools.com
Reading Interventionist Kate Doherty
doherty.k@rochesterschools.com
Morgan Rowell
rowell.m@rochesterschools.com
Speech and Language
Lisa Harrison
harrison.l@rochesterschools.com
Deborah Bonsteel
bonsteel.d@rochesterschools.com
Occupational Therapy

Anne Lennig OTR/L
lennig.a@rochesterschools.com

Elisabeth (Beth) Lazzara COTA/L
lazzara.e@rochesterschools.com

Physical Therapy Chris Moss - Website computer
moss.c@rochesterschools.com
Physical Education Steve Hyzer (Mon, Thur & Fri) - Website computer
hyzer.s@rochesterschools.com

Everyday Substitutes

TBA
TBA
Custodial Staff
Matt Benjamin (daytime)
Isak Bouffard
Stephen Gray
Hunter Roy
Kitchen Staff
Holly Letourneau
Cathy Niles
Bonnie Peck
Rita Wilson