Staff 2018-2019

Principal

Michelle McAlister
mcalister.m@rochesterschools.com
Assistant Principal
Barbara Kelly
kelly.b@rochesterschools.com
Secretary

Susan Wolfert
wolfert.s@rochesterschools.com
Linda Yerardi
yerardi.l@rochesterschools.com

Building Assistant
Lorna Mullen
mullen.l@rochesterschools.com
Guidance

Chelsey Babbin
babbin.c@rochesterschools.com
Nurse
nurse Rochester Schools Health Services
Jennifer Saucier
saucier.j@rochesterschools.com
Kindergarten

Rose Chagnon
chagnon.r@rochesterschools.com
Nancy LeClair -Assistant
leclair.n@rochesterschools.com
Christina Desjardins
desjardins.c@rochesterschools.com
Carol Schrier - Assistant
schrier.c@rochesterschools.com
Jessica Wedgeworth
wedgeworth.j@rochesterschools.com
Kelly Finnegan - Assistant
finnegan.k@rochesterschools.com
Blaze Raber
raber.b@rochesterschools.com
Allison Fogarty - Assistant
fogarty.a@rochesterschools.com
Kimberly Kady - Long Term Sub
kady.k@rochesterschools.com

Grade 1
Davita Fortier
fortier.d@rochesterschools.com
Molly Giles
giles.m@rochesterschools.com
Stevie-Marie Rumney
rumney.s@rochesterschools.com
Grade 2

Jane Bergeron
bergeron.j@rochesterschools.com
Shelby Lawson
lawson.s@rochesterschools.com
Loren Peet
peet.l@rochesterschools.com
Tatum Schladenhauffen
schladenhauffen.t@rochesterschools.com

Grade 3

Maria Bowen
bowen.m@rochesterschools.com
Alyson Dolan
dolan.a@rochesterschools.com
Karen Dunn

dunn.k@rochesterschools.com

Grade 4

Suzanne Baczewski
baczewski.s@rochesterschools.com
Jillian Calderara
calderara.j@rochesterschools.com

Emily Varnese
varnese.e@rochesterschools.com

Grade 5

Lawrence Smaracko
smaracko.l@rochesterschools.com
Wendy Iffland - Website computer
iffland.w@rochesterschools.com

Special Education Teachers


Ellen Bartley (K)
bartley.e@rochesterschools.com
Linda Cushman (2)
cushman.l@rochesterschools.com
Karen Jenkins (1)
jenkins.k@rochesterschools.com
Mary Jo Snyder (4 & 5)
snyder.m@rochesterschools.com
Tiffany Stafford (3)
stafford.t@rochesterschools.com

Itinerant Teacher - Technology

Carrie Feyler (Mon, Tues & Wed)
feyler.c@rochesterschools.com
computerWebsite
ESL

Katie Keough (O’Meara) omeara.k@rochesterschools.com
Christine Gregoire (para) gregoire.c@rochesterschools.com
Katrina Lockelocke.k@rochesterschools.com

Foster Grandparents Eula Grogan
Jackie Martel
Diane Morgan
Cecelia Smith
Assistants



Holly Bogardus
bogardus.h@rochesterschools.com
Janice Butler
butler.j@rochesterschools.com

Bailey Desautel
desautel.b@rochesterschools.com
Diane Dorr
dorr.d@rochesterschools.com

Krystal Hanson
hanson.k@rochesterschools.com
Valerie Lemelin
lemelin.v@rochesterschools.com
Jacqueline MacNevin
macnevin.j@rochesterschools.com
Mary Melendez
melendez.m@rochesterschools.com
Donna Plant
plant.d@rochesterschools.com

Theresa Tetreault
tetreault.t@rochesterschools.com
Ken Wakeman
wakeman.k@rochesterschools.com
Robin Wentworth
wentworth.r@rochesterschools.com
Gerti Wooding
wooding.g@rochesterschools.com

Art
Lisa Forsley (Wed, Thur & Fri)
forsley.l@rochesterschools.com
Library Assistant
Gerry Sweeney - Website computer
sweeney.g@rochesterschools.com
Music
Sher Pedrick (Mon, Tues, Wed) - Website computer
pedrick.s@rochesterschools.com
Melissa Hunt (instrumental)
hunt.m@rochesterschools.com
Reading Interventionist Donna Egan
egan.d@rochesterschools.com
Morgan Rowell
rowell.m@rochesterschools.com
Speech and Language
Lisa Harrison
harrison.l@rochesterschools.com
Deborah Bonsteel
bonsteel.d@rochesterschools.com
Occupational Therapy

Anne Lennig OTR/L
lennig.a@rochesterschools.com

Physical Therapy Chris Moss - Website computer
moss.c@rochesterschools.com
Physical Education Steve Hyzer (Mon, Thur & Fri) - Website computer
hyzer.s@rochesterschools.com

Everyday Substitutes

Emma Clark
clark.e@rochesterschools.com

Custodial Staff
Matt Benjamin (daytime)
Norris Gerry
Walter Estes
Rosario Jimenez
Kitchen Staff

Stephanie Amerena
Deb Mailhott (cashier)
Frances (Bonnie) Peck
Sarah Rosenberger