Staff 2014-2015

Principal

Michelle McAlister
mcalister.m@rochesterschools.com
Assistant Principal
Barbara Kelly
kelly.b@rochesterschools.com
Secretary
Kim Perkins
perkins.k@rochesterschools.com
Linda Crabtree-Smith
csmith.l@rochesterschools.com
Building Assistant
Lorna Mullen
mullen.l@rochesterschools.com
Guidance

Pat Glasson - Gr K, 2, 4, & 5 (Monday through Fridays)
glasson.p@rochesterschools.com

Kitty Hicks (Monday & Tuesday) - Gr 1 & 3
hicks.k@rochesterschools.com

Guidance Website computer
Nurse
nurse Rochester Schools Health Services
Jennifer Saucier
saucier.j@rochesterschools.com
Kindergarten

Rose Chagnon
chagnon.r@rochesterschools.com
Nancy LeClair -Assistant
leclair.n@rochesterschools.com
Christina Desjardins
desjardins.c@rochesterschools.com
Rebecca Noble
noble.r@rochesterschools.com
Blaze Raber
raber.b@rochesterschools.com
Jessica Parker
parker.j@rochesterschools.com
Allison Fogarty - AIDE
fogarty.a@rochesterschools.com

Grade 1
Linda Burks
burks.l@rochesterschools.com
Davita Fortier
fortier.d@rochesterschools.com
Maureen Lefebvre
lefebvre.m@rochesterschools.com
Grade 2

Debra Boynton
boynton.d@rochesterschools.com
Jaca Hussey
hussey.ja@rochesterschools.com
Mary Jo Snyder
snyder.m@rochesterschools.com
Kathy Tobin
tobin.k@rochesterschools.com

Grade 3

Karen Dunn
dunn.k@rochesterschools.com
Susan Ernsting - Mrs. Ernsting's Website computer
ernsting.s@rochesterschools.com

Wendy Iffland Web site computer
iffland.w@rochesterschools.com

Grade 4

Loren Peet
peet.l@rochesterschools.com

Ben Poulin
poulin.b@rochesterschools.com
Daniel Saucier - Mr Saucier's Websitecomputer
saucier.d@rochesterschools.com

Grade 5

Judy Robbins
robbins.j@rochesterschools.com
Lawrence Smaracko
smaracko.l@rochesterschools.com
Connie Studer
studer.c@rochesterschools.com

Special Education Teachers

Ellen Bartley (1)
bartley.e@rochesterschools.com
Linda Cushman (4 & 5)
cushman.l@rochesterschools.com
Donna Egan (K & 4)
egan.d@rochesterschools.com
Karen Jenkins (3)
jenkins.k@rochesterschools.com
William Wesley (4)
wesley.w@rochesterschools.com

Itinerant Teacher - Technology

Carrie Feyler (Mon, Tues & Thur)
feyler.c@rochesterschools.com
computerWeb site
ESL Anne Marie Duffy
duffy.a@rochesterschools.com
Foster Grandparents Dot Deshler
Cecelia Smith
Assistants



Lauren Alfonso
alfonso.l@rochesterschools.com
Janice Butler
butler.j@rochesterschools.com

Dea Cleveland

cleveland.d@rochesterschools.com
Diane Dorr
dorr.d@rochesterschools.com
Kelly Finnegan
finnegan.k@rochesterschools.com
Allison Fogarty
fogarty.a@rochesterschools.com
Lindsay Fournier
fournier l@rochesterschools.com
Charles Grassie
grassie.c@rochesterschools.com

Mary Melendez

melendez.m@rochesterschools.com
Margaret Miller
miller.m@rochesterschools.com
Luanne Rhodes
rhodes.l@rochesterschools.com
Cheryl Richardson
richardson.cheryl@rochesterschools.com
Angela Schoonmaker
schoonmaker.a@rochesterschools.com

Marguerite Smith
smith.marg@rochesterschools.com
Rebekah Vetter-Morrill
morrill.r@rochesterschools.com

Art
art pallet
Mary Mojica (Wed, Thur & Fri) - mojica.m@rochesterschools.com
Library Assistant
Gerry Sweeney - Website computer
sweeney.g@rochesterschools.com
Music
Sher Pedrick (Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri-pm) - Website computer
pedrick.s@rochesterschools.com
Melissa Hunt (instrumental)
hunt.m@rochesterschools.com
Reading Specialist
Susan Richman - Mighty Mac Read-a-Thon… The Newsletter
richman.s@rochesterschools.com
Reading Interventionist Kate Doherty
doherty.k@rochesterschools.com
Morgan Rowell
rowell.m@rochesterschools.com
Speech and Language
Lisa Harrison
harrison.l@rochesterschools.com
Natasha Nemetz -Assistant
nemetz.n@rochesterschools.com
Occupational Therapy

Anne Lennig OTR/L
lennig.a@rochesterschools.com

Elisabeth (Beth) Lazzara COTA/L
lazzara.e@rochesterschools.com

Physical Therapy Chris Moss - Website computer
moss.c@rochesterschools.com
Kari Geisler (Adaptive PE)
geisler.k@rochesterschools.com
Physical Education Steve Hyzer (Mon, Thur & Fri) - Website computer
Interns

Mandy Akerley

Custodial Staff
Matt Benjamin (daytime)
Joe Ercolino
Dora Gates
Jon Pitcher
Kitchen Staff
Holly Letourneau
Cathy Niles
Bonnie Peck
Rita Wilson