Rochester School Department seal address and phone Home transparent square for spacingd
"The Mission of the Rochester School Department is to ensure quality educational experiences."

Contact List
Superintendent of Schools Michael L. Hopkins 332-3678 hopkins.m@rochesterschools.com
Assistant Superintendent Kyle M. Repucci 332-3678 repucci.k@rochesterschools.com
Accounts Payable Jessica Letourneau 332-3678 letourneau.j@rochesterschools.com
Adult Education Michele Halligan-Foley or
Kyle M. Repucci
332-0757 or
332-3678
halligan-foley.m@rochesterschools.com<
repucci.k@rochesterschools.com
Athletic Fields, Scheduling Kevin Hebert 332-0757 x2134 hebert.k@rochesterschools.com
Benefits Coordinator Victoria Dickson 332-3678 dickson.v@rochesterschools.com
Bud Carlson Academy Bryan Kelliher 332-3678 kelliher.b@rochesterschools.com
Building & Grounds David Totty 332-3678 totty.d@rochesterschools.com
Business Administrator Linda Bartlett 332-3678 bartlett.l@rochesterschools.com
Certification, Alternative Brenda Gentle 332-3678 gentle.b@rochesterschools.com
Employment, Applications Brenda Gentle 332-3678 gentle.b@rochesterschools.com
Families in Transition Coordinator Jacky LeHoullier 332-3678 lehoullier.j@rochesterschools.com
Home Education Kim Perkins 332-3678 perkins.k@rochesterschools.com
Kindergarten Registration Kristen Rup 332-3678 rup.k@rochesterschools.com
Payroll Christine Labrie 332-3678 labrie.c@rochesterschools.com
Preschool Coordinator Stacey Libby 332-2146 libby.s@rochesterschools.com
Professional Development Brenda Gentle 332-3678 gentle.b@rochesterschools.com
Purchasing Laura Scott 332-3678 scott.l@rochesterschools.com
Renting a School Facility Amanda Ouellette 332-3678 ouellette.a@rochesterschools.com
School Cancellation/Delay Local Radio Stations/Channel 9
School Lunch Program Karan Pfingst 332-0757 x2129 pfingst.k@rochesterschools.com
School Nurse Contact your child’s school
School Registration:
Elementary (K-5) Kristen Rup 332-3678 rup.k@rochesterschools.com
Middle School (6-8) Middle School Guidance 332-4090 x4125
High School (9-12) High School Guidance 332-0757 x2118
Special Education Christiane Allison 332-3678 allison.c@rochesterschools.com
Student Records:
Elementary (K-5) Kristen Rup 332-3678 rup.k@rochesterschools.com
Middle School (6-8) Middle School Guidance 332-4090 x4125
High School (9-12) High School Guidance 332-0757 x2118
Title I Stephen LeClair 332-3678 leclair.s@rochesterschools.com
Transportation:
Elementary / Secondary Goffstown Truck Center/Student Transportation of America
35 Industrial Way
Rochester, NH 03867

School Department
office-509-2904
fax 509-2872


332-3678
Special Needs Durham School Services 1-888-617-0600
Career & Technical Education Programs Michele Halligan-Foley 332-0757 halligan-foley.m@rochesterschool
Working Papers (under age 16) Elaine Craigie 332-3678 craigie.e@rochesterschools.com