Rochester School Department seal address and phone Home transparent square for spacingd
"The Mission of the Rochester School Department is to ensure quality educational experiences."

Contact List
Superintendent of Schools Michael L. Hopkins 332-3678 hopkins.m@rochesterschools.com
Assistant Superintendent Kyle M. Repucci 332-3678 repucci.k@rochesterschools.com
Accounts Payable Jessica Letourneau 332-3678 letourneau.j@rochesterschools.com
Adult Education Sean Peschel or
Kyle M. Repucci
332-0757 or
332-3678
peschel.s@rochesterschools.com
repucci.k@rochesterschools.com
Athletic Fields, Scheduling Kevin Hebert 332-0757 x2134 hebert.k@rochesterschools.com
Benefits Coordinator Victoria Dickson 332-3678 dickson.v@rochesterschools.com
Bud Carlson Academy Kathy Dubois 332-3678 dubois.k@rochesterschools.com
Building & Grounds Richard Bickford 332-3678 bickford.richard@rochesterschools.com
Business Administrator Linda Casey 332-3678 casey.l@rochesterschools.com
Certification, Alternative Brenda Gentle 332-3678 gentle.b@rochesterschools.com
Employment, Applications Brenda Gentle 332-3678 gentle.b@rochesterschools.com
Families in Transition Coordinator Jacky LeHoullier 332-3678 lehoullier.j@rochesterschools.com
Home Education Cherie Mann 332-3678 mann.c@rochesterschools.com
Kindergarten Registration Robin Despins 332-3678 despins.r@rochesterschools.com
Payroll Christine Labrie 332-3678 labrie.c@rochesterschools.com
Preschool/Elem
Special EdCoordinator
Charlene Shields 332-2146 shields.c@rochesterschools.com
Professional Development Brenda Gentle 332-3678 gentle.b@rochesterschools.com
Purchasing Laura Scott 332-3678 scott.l@rochesterschools.com
Renting a School Facility Marilyn Martell 332-3678 martell.m@rochesterschools.com
School Cancellation/Delay Local Radio Stations/Channel 9
School Lunch Program Tom Tanner 332-0757 x2129 tanner.t@rochesterschools.com
School Nurse Contact your child’s school
School Registration:
Elementary (K-5) Robin Despins 332-3678 despins.r@rochesterschools.com
Middle School (6-8) Middle School Guidance 332-4090 x4125
High School (9-12) High School Guidance 332-0757 x2118
Special Education Christiane Allison 332-3678 allison.c@rochesterschools.com
Student Records:
Elementary (K-5) Robin Despins 332-3678 despins.r@rochesterschools.com
Middle School (6-8) Middle School Guidance 332-4090 x4125
High School (9-12) High School Guidance 332-0757 x2118
Title I Stephen LeClair 332-3678 leclair.s@rochesterschools.com
Transportation:
Elementary / Secondary Goffstown Truck Center/Student Transportation of America
35 Industrial Way
Rochester, NH 03867

School Department
office-509-2904
fax 509-2872


332-3678
Special Needs Safeway Transportation, Inc. 1-888-617-0600
Career & Technical Education Programs Sean Peschel 332-0757 peschel.s@rochesterschools.com
Working Papers (under age 16) Elaine Craigie 332-3678 craigie.e@rochesterschools.com