Rochester School Department seal address and phone Home transparent square for spacingd
"The Mission of the Rochester School Department is to ensure quality educational experiences."

Rochester School Board Directory and Committee Assignments
envelopeContact the Rochester School Board - schoolboard@rochesterschools.com


Alphabetical By Ward By Committee

Alphabetical

Name

Ward

Board Committee Assignments

Other

Mr. Matthew Beaulieu
6 Fortier Drive
Rochester, NH 03867
603-948-5950
m.beaulieu@rochesterschools.com

At Large

Building
Personnel
Finance

CTE Joint Building Committee

Ms. Julie Brown
6 Caribbean Lane
Rochester, NH 03867
603-332-1084
j.brown@rochesterschools.com

Ward 3
Seat A

Discipline, Chair
Personnel, Chair
Building
Finance

City Recreation Liaison

Mr. Nathaniel Byrne
118 Fillmore Blvd
Rochester NH 03867
603-817-1130
n.byrne@rochesterschools.com

Ward 4
Seat A

Discipline (Vice Chair)
Instruction
Policy
Special Services

 

Mr. Joseph Devine
70 Summer Street
Rochester, NH 03867
603-833-5646
j.devine@rochesterschools.com

Ward 6
Seat A

Building
Finance
Personnel

5 Year Strategic Plan Committee

Mrs. Anne Grassie
146 Brock Street
Rochester, NH 03867
603-332-8562
rcccag@metrocast.net

Ward 4
Seat B

 

Policy, Vice-Chair
Finance
Instruction
Special Services
Discipline, Term 1

5 Year Strategic Plan Committee

Mr. Paul Lynch, Chair
200 Chestnut Hill Road
Rochester, NH 03867
603-973-6742
plynch@live.com

Ward 5
Seat B

Finance, Chair
Building, Vice-Chair


CTE Joint Building Committee

Mrs. Amy Malone
64 Royal Crest
Rochester, NH 03867
603-534-9951
a.malone@rochesterschools.com

Ward 2
Seat A

Policy, Chair
Instruction, Vice-Chair
Special Services, Vice-Chair
Finance

5 Year Strategic Plan, Chair

Mr. Matthew S. Pappas, Vice-Chair
72 Stillwater Circle
Rochester, NH 03839
603-335-1269
pappas@metrocast.net

Ward 3
Seat B

Finance, Vice Chair
Building


 

CTE Joint Building Committee, Chair


Mrs. Sarah Harrington
50 Woodland Green
Rochester, NH 03868
315-529-4535

s.harrington@rochesterschools.com

Ward 1
Seat A
Building
Finance
Personnel
 

Mrs. Audrey Stevens
8 Lisa Lane
Rochester, NH 03868
603-332-3863
audreystevens@metrocast.net

Ward 1
Seat B

Building, Chair
Personnel, Vice-Chair
Finance

CTE Joint Building Committee

Mrs. Karen Stokes
34 Wild Flower Way
Rochester, NH  03868
603-781-3782
jstokes@metrocast.net

Ward 5
Seat A

Special Services, Chair
Instruction

5 Year Strategic Plan

Mr. Raymond Turner
15 Hemlock Street
Rochester, NH 03867
603-332-2790
r.turner@rochesterschools.com

Ward 2
Seat B
Instruction
Policy

5 Year Strategic Plan, Vice-Chair

CTE Joint Building Committee

Mr. Robert Watson
11 Paradise Drive
Rochester, NH  03867
603-332-5569
r.watson@rochesterschools.com

Ward 6
Seat B

Instruction, Chair
Policy
Special Services

CTE Joint Building Committee
By Ward

At Large

Ward 1

Ward 2

Ward 3

Ward 4

Ward 5

Ward 6

Beaulieu

(A) Harrington  
(B) Stevens

(A) Malone   
(B) Turner

(A) Brown  
(B) Pappas

(A) Byrne 
(B) Grassie

(A) Stokes  
(B) Lynch

(A) Devine
(B) Watson

By Committee

Building
Mrs. Stevens, Chair
Mr. Lynch, Vice-Chair
Mr. Beaulieu
Mr. Devine

Mrs. Harrington
Mr. Pappas

Finance
Mr. Lynch, Chair
Mr. Pappas, Vice-Chair
Ms. Brown
Mr. Beaulieu
Mr. Devine

Mrs. Harrington
Mrs. Malone
Mrs. Stevens
Mrs. Stokes
Mr. Watson

Instruction
Mr. Watson, Chair
Mrs. Malone, Vice-Chair
Mr. Byrne
Mrs. Grassie
Mrs. Stokes
Mr. Turner

Personnel
Ms. Brown, Chair
Mrs. Stevens, Vice-Chair
Mr. Beaulieu
Mr. Devine

Mrs. Harrington

Special Services
Mrs. Stokes,
Chair
Mrs. Malone, Vice-Chair
Mr. Byrne
Mrs. Grassie
Mr. Watson

Discipline Committee
Ms. Brown, Chair
Mr. Byrne, Vice-Chair
Rotating third member

Policy Committee
Mrs, Malone,
Chair
Mrs. Grassie, Vice-Chair
Mr. Byrne
Mr. Turner
Mr. Watson

City Recreation Liaison
Ms. Brown


CTE Joint Building Committee
Mr. Pappas, Chair
Mr. Beaulieu
Mr. Lynch
Mrs. Stevens
Mr. Turner
Mr. Watson

5 Year Strategic Plan
Mrs. Malone, Chair
Mr. Turner, Vice-Chair
Mr. Devine
Mrs. Grassie
Mrs. Stokes