Rochester School Department seal address and phone Home transparent square for spacingd
"The Rochester New Hampshire School District provides a personalized experience for all students to be, responsible, and contributing citizens, who can read, write, communicate, problem solve and calculate with clarity.  The learning environment includes present day instructional practices, innovative thinking, collaboration with families, lifelong learning for all and a meaningful relationship for all students."
Meeting Schedule
Meetings are posted at least 24 hours before they occur.
Schedule is subject to change. Please confirm that meetings have not been canceled by checking this site on the day of a scheduled meeting.

Thu 7/11/2019 7:00 PM Regular Board Meeting City Council Chambers
Thu 7/18/2019 6:00 PM Personnel Committee - CANCELED School Department Board Room
Thu 7/18/2019 6:00 PM Policy Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 7/18/2019 6:00 PM Special Services Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 7/18/2019 6:00 PM Instruction Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 7/18/2019 6:00 PM 5-Year Strategic Planning Comm School Department Board Room
Thu 7/25/2019 3:00 PM JBC Sub-Committee Meeting School Department Board Room
Thu 8/1/2019 6:00 PM Personnel Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 8/1/2019 6:00 PM Building Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 8/1/2019 6:00 PM Finance Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 8/8/2019 7:00 PM Regular Board Meeting City Council Chambers
Wed 8/14/2019 6:00 PM Instruction Committee Rochester Middle School
Thu 8/15/2019 6:00 PM Personnel Committee William Allen School
Thu 8/15/2019 6:00 PM Instruction Committee William Allen School
Mon 8/26/2019 7:00 PM CTE-JBC Committee Meeting CTE Room T200
Thu 9/5/2019 6:00 PM Personnel Committee School Department 1st Floor Conference Room
Thu 9/5/2019 6:00 PM Building Committee School Department 1st Floor Conference Room
Thu 9/5/2019 6:00 PM Finance Committee School Department 1st Floor Conference Room
Thu 9/12/2019 7:00 PM Regular Board Meeting City Council Chambers
Thu 9/19/2019 6:00 PM Policy Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 9/19/2019 6:00 PM Special Services Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 9/19/2019 6:00 PM Instruction Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 9/19/2019 6:00 PM 5-Year Strategic Planning Comm School Department Board Room
Thu 10/3/2019 6:00 PM Personnel Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 10/3/2019 6:00 PM Building Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 10/3/2019 6:00 PM Finance Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 10/10/2019 7:00 PM Regular Board Meeting City Council Chambers
Thu 10/17/2019 6:00 PM Policy Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 10/17/2019 6:00 PM Special Services Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 10/17/2019 6:00 PM Instruction Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 10/17/2019 6:00 PM 5-Year Strategic Planning Comm School Department Board Room
Mon 10/28/2019 7:00 PM CTE Joint Building Committee Spaulding High School Creteau Technology Center – Cafe
Wed 11/6/2019 8:30 AM CTE JBC Sub-Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 11/7/2019 6:00 PM Personnel Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 11/7/2019 6:00 PM Building Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 11/7/2019 6:00 PM Finance Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 11/14/2019 7:00 PM Regular Board Meeting City Council Chambers
Thu 11/21/2019 6:00 PM Policy Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 11/21/2019 6:00 PM Special Services Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 11/21/2019 6:00 PM Instruction Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 11/21/2019 6:00 PM 5-Year Strategic Planning Comm School Department Board Room
Thu 12/5/2019 6:00 PM Personnel Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 12/5/2019 6:00 PM Building Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 12/5/2019 6:00 PM Finance Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 12/12/2019 7:00 PM Regular Board Meeting City Council Chambers
Thu 12/19/2019 6:00 PM Policy Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 12/19/2019 6:00 PM Special Services Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 12/19/2019 6:00 PM Instruction Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 12/19/2019 6:00 PM 5-Year Strategic Planning Comm School Department Board Room