Rochester School Department seal address and phone Home transparent square for spacingd
"The Mission of the Rochester School Department is to ensure quality educational experiences."

Meeting Schedule
Meetings are posted at least 24 hours before they occur.
Schedule is subject to change. Please confirm that meetings have not been canceled by checking this site on the day of a scheduled meeting.

Thu 10/12/2017 7:00 PM Regular Board Meeting City Council Chambers
Wed 10/18/2017 6:00 PM Instruction Committee Meeting Bud Carlson Academy
Thu 10/19/2017 6:00 PM Instruction Committee Meeting McClelland School
Tue 10/31/2017 7:00 PM CTE Joint Building Committee Richard Creteau Tech Center Room T200
Thu 11/2/2017 6:00 PM Personnel Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 11/2/2017 6:00 PM Building Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 11/2/2017 6:00 PM Finance Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 11/9/2017 7:00 PM Regular Board Meeting City Council Chambers
Thu 11/16/2017 6:00 PM Policy Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 11/16/2017 6:30 PM Special Services Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 11/16/2017 6:45 PM Instruction Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 11/16/2017 7:00 PM 5-Year Strategic Planning Comm. School Department Board Room
Mon 11/27/2017 7:00 PM CTE Joint Building Committee Richard Creteau Tech Center Room T-200
TBD TBD TBD AREA Board Meeting Time and date to be determined
Thu 12/7/2017 6:00 PM Personnel Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 12/7/2017 6:00 PM Building Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 12/7/2017 6:00 PM Finance Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 12/7/2017 6:00 PM New Board Member Orientation School Department Board Room
Thu 12/14/2017 7:00 PM Regular Board Meeting City Council Chambers
Thu 12/21/2017 6:00 PM Policy Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 12/21/2017 6:30 PM Special Services Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 12/21/2017 6:45 PM Instruction Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 12/21/2017 7:00 PM 5-Year Strategic Planning Comm. School Department Board Room
Thu 1/4/2018 7:00 PM Organizational Meeting City Council Chambers
Thu 1/18/2018 6:00 PM Policy Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 1/18/2018 6:30 PM Special Services Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 1/18/2018 6:45 PM Instruction Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 1/18/2017 7:00 PM 5-Year Strategic Planning. Comm. School Department Board Room