Rochester School Department seal address and phone Home transparent square for spacingd
"The Mission of the Rochester School Department is to ensure quality educational experiences."

Rochester School Health Services


District Nurses

Co-
Coordinator - Nancy Graham RN - Reach East Rochester School - graham.n@rochesterschools.com
Co-Coordinator - Stephanie McSharry RN - mcsharry.s@rochesterschools.com
Rochester Middle School and Maple Street Magnet School

nurse
Rochester School Heath Professionals
School health services in the Rochester School District
is provided by a staff of 11 registered nurses and 1 nurse clerk.

Health Forms for Parents

Student Registration Information/Forms

NH State Immunization Requirements
Student Physical Form

Emergency Contact Forms
Elementary
Middle and High School

Medication In School Information/Forms
Medication Letter Elementary
Medication Letter RMS & SHS
Medication In School Policy
Medication Form

Certificate of Religious Exemption

Alica Hopkins RN - William Allen School and School Street
hopkins.a@rochesterschools.com
Christine Ballentine RN - Chamberlain
ballentine.c@rochesterschools.com
Corinne Brown RN - Gonic School
brown.c@rochesterschools.com
Robin Hutchins Councilor/RN - Bud Carlson Academy
hutchins.r@rochesterschools.com
Jennifer Saucier RN - McClelland School, HOPE A/B and Rochester Learning Academy
saucier.j@rochesterschools.com
Bethann Welch RN - East Rochester School and Nancy Loud School
welch.b@rochesterschools.com
Shaune Shields RN - Rochester Middle School
shields.s@rochesterschools.com
Tracey Tibbetts RN - Spaulding High School
tibbetts.t@rochesterschools.com
Christine Comeau, RN – Spaulding High School
comeau.c@rochesterschools.com
Rosemary Liberty - Nurse Clerk Rochester Middle School and Spaulding High School
liberty.r@rochesterschools.com
School nurses in New Hampshire are registered nurses who bring professional expertise in health, wellness, prevention, and growth and development to the educational team.

District Influenza Information

2013-2014 Flu Season Information: http://www.cdc.gov/flu/about/season/
Influenza Vaccine - What You Need to Know
School Vacination Concent Form


Links to Health Services Information

Gov’t Sites

Dept. of Health and Human Services www.dhhs.state.nh.us
Center for Disease Control www.cdc.gov
Food and Drug Administration www.fda.gov
Poison Control Center www.nnepc.org

Anti Drug/Sex sites

Wait Training www.waittraining.org
Partnership for a Drug Free America www.drugfree.org
Time to Talk www.timetotalk.org

Kid’s Health Resources

NH Department of Health and Human Services Family Resourses
www.fda.gov/Food/ResourcesForYou/Consumers/ucm079311.htm
Avis Goodwin www.avisgoodwinchc.org
Kid’s Health www.kidshealth.org
Teen Health www./kidshealth.org/teen/
Harvard School of Public Health Head Lice Study ww.hsph.harvard.edu/ats/Sep17/sep17_02.html.
FDA & YOU, a newsletter for teens, parents, and US Food and Drug Administration

Children’s  Health Issues
Nutrition Information
Food Safety