Rochester School Department seal address and phone Home transparent square for spacingd
"The Rochester New Hampshire School District provides a personalized experience for all students to be, responsible, and contributing citizens, who can read, write, communicate, problem solve and calculate with clarity.  The learning environment includes present day instructional practices, innovative thinking, collaboration with families, lifelong learning for all and a meaningful relationship for all students."
Rochester School Health Services


District Nurses

Co-Coordinator - Corinne Brown RN - Rochester Middle School
- brown.c@rochesterschools.com
Co-Coordinator - Stephanie McSharry RN - mcsharry.s@rochesterschools.com
Rochester Middle School and Maple Street Magnet School

nurse
Rochester School Heath Professionals
School health services in the Rochester School District
is provided by a staff of 11 registered nurses and 1 nurse clerk.

Health Forms for Parents

Student Registration Information/Forms

Health Compliance Information
NH State Immunization Requirements
Student Physical Form

Emergency Contact Forms
Elementary
Middle and High School

Medication In School Information/Forms
Medication Letter Elementary
Medication Letter RMS & SHS
Medication In School Policy
Medication Form

Certificate of Religious Exemption

Dawn Alie RN – Spaulding High School
alie.d@rochesterschools.com
Christine Ballentine RN - Chamberlain - School Street School
ballentine.c@rochesterschools.com
Christine Comeau RN - Gonic School, Hope A/B and Rochester Learning Academy
comeau.c@rochesterschools.com
Karla Deinstadt  - School Street School - Nancy Loud School - Reach East Rochester School
deinstadt.k@rochesterschools.com
Robin Hutchins Councilor/RN - Bud Carlson Academy
hutchins.r@rochesterschools.com
Jennifer Saucier RN - McClelland School
saucier.j@rochesterschools.com
Shaune Shields - William Allen School
shields.s@rochesterschools.com
Tracey Tibbetts RN - Spaulding High School
tibbetts.t@rochesterschools.com
Bethann Welch RN - East Rochester School
welch.b@rochesterschools.com
School nurses in New Hampshire are registered nurses who bring professional expertise in health, wellness, prevention, and growth and development to the educational team.

Influenza Information

Flu Season Information

Links to Health Services Information
Gov’t Sites
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Center for Disease Control Food and Drug Administration Poison Control Center
Anti Drug/Sex sites
Wait Training
Partnership for a Drug Free America
FDA & YOU, a newsletter for teens, parents, and US Food and Drug Administration

Children’s  Health Issues
Nutrition Information
Food Safety