School Street School

Staff 2018 - 2019

Principal
Jennifer Hersom - hersom.j@rochesterschools.com
Secretary
Donna Lacroix - lacroix.d@rochesterschools.com
Building Para-Educator/ Librarian 
Susan Plaisted - plaisted.s@rochesterschools.com

Library Web Site
Kindergarten
Jennifer - tilden.j@rochesterschools.com -
Grade One
Deborah Lavalley - lavalley.d@rochesterschools.com -
Grade Two
Meredith Tansey - tansey.m@rochesterschools.com
Grade Three
Emily Shippee - shippee.e@rochesterschools.com
Website
Grade Four
Bridget Combes - combes.b@rochesterschools.com
Title One Teacher
Joani Ouellette - ouellette.j@rochesterschools.com
Kindergarten Para-Educator
Jennifer Brown - brown.j@rochesterschools.com
Speech Language Pathologist
Sora Martindale - martindale.s@rochesterschools.com
Title One Para-Educator - Gr.1
Kelly Bonsell - bonsell.k@rochesterschools.com
Special Education Para-Educator - Gr. 2
Leslie Marsh - marsh.l@rochesterschools.com
Title One Para-Educator - Gr. 3
Nicole Buckley - buckley.n@rochesterschools.com
Special Education Teacher
Amanda Spellman - spellman.a@rochesterschools.com
Special Education Para-Educator
Debra Corbett - corbett.d@rochesterschools.com

worm and apple
Special Ed Para-Educator
Patricia Nadeau - nadeau.p@rochesterschools.com
Special Education Para-Educator
Joanne Merrihew - merrihew.j@rochesterschools.com
Art
Mrs. Marcey Buchakjian-Tweedy 
Technology Teacher
Betty Ann Badgley - badgley.b@rochesterschools.com
Website
Physical Education
Judy Drew - drew.j@rochesterschools.com
Website
Reading Specialist
Jennifer Cyr - cyr.j@rochesterschools.com
Band
Melissa Hunt - hunt.m@rochesterschools.com
Music/ Chorus
Lorrie Dodson - dodson.l@rochesterschools.com
bee
Occupational Therapist
Kelly Borish - borish.k@rochesterschools.com
Physical Therapist
Lee Murphy - murphy.l@rochesterschools.com
Website
Guidance
Christina Stokel - stokel.c@rochesterschools.com
Social Worker
Amy Weeks-Coffield - coffield.a@rochesterschools.com
Social Worker Intern
Nicole Pearl - pearl.n@rochesterschools.com
Psychologist
Megan Petro - petro.m@rochesterschools.com
Cook Manager
Cathy Niles
Custodian
Dora Gates