Rochester School Department seal address and phone Home transparent square for spacingd
"The Rochester New Hampshire School District provides a personalized experience for all students to be, responsible, and contributing citizens, who can read, write, communicate, problem solve and calculate with clarity.  The learning environment includes present day instructional practices, innovative thinking, collaboration with families, lifelong learning for all and a meaningful relationship for all students."

CIC - Computer Information Center

Richard W. Creteau Technology Center
140 Wakefield Street
Rochester, New Hampshire 03867

cic@rochesterschools.com

Personnel
David Yasenchock IT Director yasenchock.d@rochesterschools.com
Mike Buonopane Technology Specialist buonopane.m@rochesterschools.com
Shirley Greer Web Development greer.s@rochesterschools.com
Don Demars Network and Systems Administrator demars.d@rochesterschools.com
Tricia Torr IT Administrative Assistant torr.t@rochesterschools.com
Dan Bahlert System Technician bahlert.d@rochesterschools.com
Jerry Lachance Technology Assistant lachance.j@rochesterschools.com
Pahm Allard District Media Technology Coordinator leclair.p@rochesterschools.com
Josh Annis Computer Technician annis.j@rochesterschools.com


For General Inquires contact cic@rochesterschools.com

© 2017 - 2018 The Computer Information Center