Rochester School Department seal address and phone Home transparent square for spacingd
"The Mission of the Rochester School Department is to ensure quality educational experiences."

CIC - Computer Information Center

Richard W. Creteau Technology Center
140 Wakefield Street
Rochester, New Hampshire 03867

cic@rochesterschools.com

Personnel
David Yasenchock IT Director yasenchock.d@rochesterschools.com
Mike Buonopane Technology Specialist buonopane.m@rochesterschools.com
Pat LeClair Media Tech Coordinator leclair.p@rochesterschools.com
Shirley Greer Web Development greer.s@rochesterschools.com
Don Demars Computer Technician demars.d@rochesterschools.com
Tricia Torr CIC Secretary torr.t@rochesterschools.com
Matthew Johnson Computer Technician matthew.j@rochesterschools.com
Jerry Lachance Technology Assistant lachance.j@rochesterschools.com
Dan Bahlert Computer Technician bahlert.d@rochesterschools.com
Eric Juliani Technology Integrator juliani.e@rochesterschools.com


For General Inquires contact cic@rochesterschools.com

© 2016 - 2017 The Computer Information Center