Rochester School Department seal address and phone Home transparent square for spacingd
"The Mission of the Rochester School Department is to ensure quality educational experiences."

CIC - Computer Information Center

Richard W. Creteau Technology Center
140 Wakefield Street
Rochester, New Hampshire 03867

cic@rochesterschools.com

Tech Leaders

School

Coach

Email

Chamberlain

 

 

East Rochester

Nancy Davis

davis.n@rochesterschools.com

Gonic

Deb Marcotte

marcotte.d@rochesterschools.com

Gonic

Janice Tilton

tilton.j@rochesterschools.com

Maple Street Magnet School

Melissa Cunliffe

cunliffe.m@rochesterschools.com

McClelland

Carrie Feyler

feyler.c@rochesterschools.com

McClelland

Susan Ernsting

ernsting.s@rochesterschools.com

Nancy Loud

Gwen Morrison

morrison.g@rochesterschools.com

RMS

Mark Sampson

sampson.m@rochesterschools.com

RMS

Eric Maserati

maserati.m@rochesterschools.com

SAU

Robin Despins

despins.r@rochesterschools.com

School Street

Meghan Walkama

walkama.m@rochesterschools.com

SHS

Jerry Lachance

lachance.j@rochesterschools.com

William Allen

Kathy Prewitt

prewitt.k@rochesterschools.com


© 2016 - 2017 The Computer Information Center