Rochester School Department seal address and phone Home transparent square for spacingd
"The Mission of the Rochester School Department is to ensure quality educational experiences."

CIC - Computer Information Center

Richard W. Creteau Technology Center
140 Wakefield Street
Rochester, New Hampshire 03867

cic@rochesterschools.com

IC Coaches

School

Coach

Email

Chamberlain    
East Rochester Nancy Davis davis.n@rochesterschools.com
Gonic Deb Marcotte marcotte.d@rochesterschools.com
Gonic Janice Tilton tilton.j@rochesterschools.com
Maple Street Magnet School Melissa Cunliffe cunliffe.m@rochesterschools.com
McClelland Carrie Feyler feyler.c@rochesterschools.com
McClelland Susan Ernsting ernsting.s@rochesterschools.com
Nancy Loud Gwen Morrison morrison.g@rochesterschools.com
RMS Mark Sampson sampson.m@rochesterschools.com
RMS Eric Maserati maserati.m@rochesterschools.com
SAU Robin Despins despins.r@rochesterschools.com
School Street Meghan Walkama walkama.m@rochesterschools.com
SHS Jerry Lachance lachance.j@rochesterschools.com
William Allen Kathy Prewitt prewitt.k@rochesterschools.com

© 2017 - 2018 The Computer Information Center