Staff

Principal
Christine Hebert
hebert.c@rochesterschools.com
Preschool Elementary Coordinator
Stacey Libby
libby.s@rochesterschools.com
Secretaries
Angela Gahagan
gahagan.a@rochesterschools.com
Lisa Cyr
cyr.l@rochesterschools.com
Guidance Counselor
Rachel Legard - Website
legard.r@rochesterschools.com
Nurses
Nancy Graham – REACH
graham.n@rochesterschools.com
Amy Knox – LNA
knox.a@rochesterschools.com
Tammy Guckert (MNA) pm
guckert.t@rochesterschools.com
Bethann Welch
welch.b@rochesterschools.com
Kindergarten Teachers
Kaleigh Lemieux - Website
lemieux.k@rochesterschools.com
Lynn Murdough - Website
murdough.l@rochesterschools.com
Grade 1 Teachers
Jennifer Rourke
rourke.j@rochesterschools.com
Danielle Veno
veno.d@rochesterschools.com
Grade 2 Teachers
Carrie Dibernardo
dibernardo.c@rochesterschools.com
Monica Ferland
ferland.m@rochesterschools.com
Grade 3 Teachers
Nancy Davis
davis.n@rochesterschools.com
Courtney Trepanier
trepanier.c@rochesterschools.com
Grade 4 Teachers

Kaley Weeks - Website
weeks.k@rochesterschools.com
Andrea Lancey
Lancey.a@rochesterschools.com


Grade 5 Teachers
Derrick Cantrell
cantrell.d@rochesterschools.com
Erin Ferland
ferland.e@rochesterschools.com
Carolann Simpson
simpson.c@rochesterschools.com

Paraprofessionals
Sandra Averill
averill.s@rochesterschools.com
Crystal Bailey
bailey.c@rochesterschools.com
Sharon Biracree
biracree.s@rochesterschools.com
Heidi Carpenter - REACH
carpenter.h@rochesterschools.com
Diana Dean
dean.d@rochesterschools.com
Melody Goodrow
goodrow.m@rochesterschools.com
Linda Grant - REACH
grant.l@rochesterschools.com
Carmen Gregoire - REACH
gregoire.c@rochesterschools.com
Dorene Hillsgrove
hillsgrove.d@rochesterschools.com
Tammy Labonte - REACH
labonte.t@rochesterschools.com
Patricia LaCharite - REACH
lacharite.p@rochesterschools.com
Ruthann Laine
laine.r@rochesterschools.com
Jennifer Libby - REACH
libby.j@rochesterschools.com
Jacqueline MacNevin
macnevin.j@rochesterschools.com
Karen Mott
mott.k@rochesterschools.com
Wendy Powers
powers.w@rochesterschools.com
Lori Scott
scott.lo@rochesterschools.com
Angelia Sheing - REACH
sheing.a@rochesterschools.com
Laurie Thibault
thibault.l@rochesterschools.com
Terese Thorne
thorne.t@rochesterschools.com
Mariah Tibbetts
tibbetts.m@rochesterschools.com
Christine Wilkins
wilkins.c@rochesterschools.com

Reading Specialist
Kristy Croft
croft.k@rochesterschools.com
Nicole Merrigan
merrigan.n@rochesterschools.com
paw print
Preschool Teachers
Alicia Goff
goff.a@rochesterschools.com
Nancy Hay
hay.n@rochesterschools.com
John Simas
simas.j@rochesterschools.com
Laura Smith
smith.l@rochesterschools.com
Kim Terry
terry.k@rochesterschools.com
Speech Therapy
Maureen Callaghan - REACH
callaghan.m@rochesterschools.com
Karen Carignan
carignan.k@rochesterschools.com
Cori Connelly
connelly.c@rochesterschools.com
Cynthia Dodge-Hobson - REACH
hobson.c@rochesterschools.com
Danarae Menzie - REACH
menzie.d@rochesterschools.com
Nancy Wachowiak - REACH
wachowiak.n@rochesterschools.com
Librarian
Abigail Collins - Website
collins.a@rochesterschools.com

Special Education Teachers
Kimberly Barham
barham@rochesterschools.com
Courtney Clairwood
clairwood.c@rochesterschools.com
Loch Fahey (grade K-1)
fahey.l@rochesterschools.com
Laura Hainey (grade 3-4)
hainey.l@rochesterschools.com

Art Teacher
Lori Thompson
thompson.l@rochesterschools.com
Music Teachers
Melissa Hunt
hunt.m@rochesterschools.com
Pam Pedrick - Website
pedrick.p@rochesterschools.com
Physical Education Teacher
Jessica Shearn - Website
shearn.j@rochesterschools.com
Technolgy Teacher
Jenna Buinicky - Website
buinicky.j@rochesterschools.com

ESL Teacher
Katharine O’Meara
omeara.k@rochesterschools.com

Reading Teacher
Kathy Wright
wright.k@rochesterschools.com

Autism Coordinator
Kelsey Yelle
yelle.k@rochesterschools.com

Physical Therapy
Lee Murphy - Website
murphy.l@rochesterschools.com

Occupational Therapy
Ann Casey-Leahy
leahy.a@rochesterschools.com
Valerie Knowles - REACH
knowles.v@rochesterschools.com
Jill Weeks - REACH
weeks.j@rochesterschools.com
Elisabeth Lazzara - REACH
lazzara.e@rochesterschools.com

School Psychologist
Kathy Secinaro
secinaro.k@rochesterschools.com
Behavioral Consultant
Casie Sorensen
sorensen.c@rochesterschools.com
Cafeteria Staff
Juliette Lamb
lamb.j@rochesterschools.com
Roxanne Norton
norton.r@sau54.org
Pamela Wheeler
wheeler.p@sau54.org
Custodial Staff
Cora Butler
butler.cora@rochesterschools.com
Gino Harmon
harmon.g@rochesterschools.com
Thomas Costanzo
costanzo.t@rochesterschools.com