Staff

Principal
Christine Hebert
hebert.c@rochesterschools.com
Preschool Elementary Coordinator
Stacey Libby
libby.s@rochesterschools.com
Secretaries
Angela Gahagan
gahagan.a@rochesterschools.com
Elaine Labrie
labrie.e@rochesterschools.com
Guidance Counselor
Rachel Legard - Website
legard.r@rochesterschools.com
Nurses
Nancy Graham – REACH
graham.n@rochesterschools.com
Misty Cooper
cooper.m@rochesterschools.com
Jody Rafferty
rafferty.j@rochesterschools.com
Bethann Welch
welch.b@rochesterschools.com
Kindergarten Teachers
Kaleigh Lemieux - Website
lemieux.k@rochesterschools.com
Lynn Murdough - Website
murdough.l@rochesterschools.com
Grade 1 Teachers
Jennifer Rourke
rourke.jen@rochesterschools.com
Danielle Veno
veno.d@rochesterschools.com
Grade 2 Teachers
Carrie Dibernardo
dibernardo.c@rochesterschools.com
Monica Ferland
ferland.m@rochesterschools.com
Grade 3 Teachers
Nancy Davis
davis.n@rochesterschools.com
Courtney Trepanier
trepanier.c@rochesterschools.com
Grade 4 Teachers

Kaley Weeks - Website
weeks.k@rochesterschools.com
Andrea Lancey
Lancey.a@rochesterschools.com


Grade 5 Teachers
Derrick Cantrell
cantrell.d@rochesterschools.com
Erin Ferland
ferland.e@rochesterschools.com
Carolann Simpson
simpson.c@rochesterschools.com

Paraprofessionals
Sharon Biracree
biracree.s@rochesterschools.com
Jennifer Burke-Guptill
burkeguptill.j@rochesterschools.com
Heidi Carpenter - REACH
carpenter.h@rochesterschools.com
Geraldine Cook - REACH
cook.g@rochesterschools.com
Diana Dean
dean.d@rochesterschools.com
Melody Goodrow
goodrow.m@rochesterschools.com
Linda Grant - REACH
grant.l@rochesterschools.com
Carmen Gregoire - REACH
gregoire.c@rochesterschools.com
Dorene Hillsgrove
hillsgrove.d@rochesterschools.com
Susan King
king.s@rochesterschools.com
Patricia LaCharite - REACH
lacharite.p@rochesterschools.com
Ruthann Laine
laine.r@rochesterschools.com
Jennifer Libby - REACH
libby.j@rochesterschools.com
Jacqueline MacNevin
macnevin.j@rochesterschools.com
Lauren McGuire
mcguire.l@rochesterschools.com
Karen Mott
mott.k@rochesterschools.com
Megan O’Leary
oleary.m@rochesterschools.com
Wendy Powers
powers.w@rochesterschools.com
Angelia Psaras
psaras.a@rochesterschools.com
Stacy Roberts
roberts.s@rochesterschools.com
Lori Scott
scott.lo@rochesterschools.com
TBD - REACH
Laurie Thibault
thibault.l@rochesterschools.com
Terese Thorne - REACH
thorne.t@rochesterschools.com
Maeve McCarthy
mccarthy.m@rochesterschools.com
Christine Wilkins
wilkins.c@rochesterschools.com

Reading Specialist
Kristy Croft
croft.k@rochesterschools.com
Nicole Merrigan
merrigan.n@rochesterschools.com
paw print
Preschool Teachers
Alicia Goff
goff.a@rochesterschools.com
Nancy Hay
hay.n@rochesterschools.com
John Simas
simas.j@rochesterschools.com
Laura Smith
smith.l@rochesterschools.com
Kim Terry
terry.k@rochesterschools.com
Speech Therapy
TBA
Maureen Callaghan - REACH
callaghan.m@rochesterschools.com
Cori Connelly
connelly.c@rochesterschools.com
Cynthia Dodge-Hobson - REACH
hobson.c@rochesterschools.com
Sora Martindale (M,W,F)
martindale.s@rochesterschools.com
Danarae Menzie - REACH
menzie.d@rochesterschools.com
Nancy Wachowiak - REACH
wachowiak.n@rochesterschools.com
Librarian
Mellisa Vaughan
vaughan.m@rochesterschools.com

Special Education Teachers
Kimberly Barham
barham@rochesterschools.com
Courtney Clairwood
clairwood.c@rochesterschools.com
Jennifer Loch Fahey (grade K-1)
lochfahey.j@rochesterschools.com
Laura Hainey (grade 3-4)
hainey.l@rochesterschools.com

Art Teacher
Lori Thompson
thompson.l@rochesterschools.com
Music Teachers
Melissa Hunt
Nikki Palmer - Website
Physical Education Teacher
Jessica Shearn - Website
shearn.j@rochesterschools.com
Technolgy Teacher
Jenna Buinicky - Website
buinicky.j@rochesterschools.com

ESL Teacher
Katharine O’Meara - Website
omeara.k@rochesterschools.com

Reading Teacher
Kathy Wright
wright.k@rochesterschools.com

Autism Coordinator
Kelsey Yelle
yelle.k@rochesterschools.com

Physical Therapy
Lee Murphy - Website
murphy.l@rochesterschools.com

Occupational Therapy
Ann Casey-Leahy
leahy.a@rochesterschools.com
Valerie Knowles - REACH
knowles.v@rochesterschools.com
Kelly Borish - REACH
borish.e@rochesterschools.com
Elisabeth Lazzara - REACH
lazzara.e@rochesterschools.com

School Psychologist
Kathy Secinaro
secinaro.k@rochesterschools.com
Behavioral Consultant
Casie Sorensen
sorensen.c@rochesterschools.com
Cafeteria Staff
Juliette Lamb
lamb.j@rochesterschools.com
Roxanne Norton
norton.r@sau54.org
Pamela Wheeler
wheeler.p@sau54.org
Custodial Staff
Cora Butler
butler.cora@rochesterschools.com
Robert Merrill
merrill.r@rochesterschools.com
Jeffrey Thompson
thompson.jeff@rochesterschools.com