Staff

Principal
Christine Hebert
hebert.c@rochesterschools.com
REACH Coordinator
Stacey Libby
libby.s@rochesterschools.com
Secretaries
Elaine Labrie
labrie.e@rochesterschools.com
Clara Stanley
stanley.c@rochesterschools.com
Guidance Counselor
Rachel Legard - Website
legard.r@rochesterschools.com

REACH Psychologist
TBA
Nurses
Elizabeth Escabi- REACH
escabi.e@rochesterschools.com
Bethann Welch
welch.b@rochesterschools.com
Kindergarten Teachers
Kaleigh Lemieux - Website
lemieux.k@rochesterschools.com
Lynn Murdough - Website
murdough.l@rochesterschools.com
Grade 1 Teachers
Jennifer Rourke
rourke.jen@rochesterschools.com
Danielle Veno
veno.d@rochesterschools.com
Grade 2 Teachers
Carrie Dibernardo
dibernardo.c@rochesterschools.com
Monica Ferland
ferland.m@rochesterschools.com
Grade 3 Teachers
Nancy Davis
davis.n@rochesterschools.com
Courtney Trepanier
trepanier.c@rochesterschools.com
Grade 4 Teachers
Andrea Lancey
Lancey.a@rochesterschools.com
Dan Saucier - Website
saucier.d@rochesterschools.com

Grade 5 Teachers
Derrick Cantrell
cantrell.d@rochesterschools.com
Erin Ferland
ferland.e@rochesterschools.com
Carolann Simpson
simpson.c@rochesterschools.com

ERS Paraprofessionals
Jennifer Burke-Guptill
burkeguptill.j@rochesterschools.com
Diana Dean
dean.d@rochesterschools.com
Alicia Buslovich
buslovich.a@rochesterschools.com
Mallory Cripps
cripps.m@rochesterschools.com
Melody Goodrow
goodrow.m@rochesterschools.com
Sommer Hall
hall.s@rochesterschools.com
Dorene Hillsgrove
hillsgrove.d@rochesterschools.com
Susan King
king.s@rochesterschools.com
Lisa Murray
murray.l@rochesterschools.com
Angelia Psaras
psaras.a@rochesterschools.com
Stacy Roberts
roberts.s@rochesterschools.com
Lori Scott
scott.lo@rochesterschools.com
Veronica Silver
silver.v@rochesterschools.com
Heather Stewart
stewart.h@rochesterschools.com
Laurie Thibault
thibault.l@rochesterschools.com
Christine Wilkins
wilkins.c@rochesterschools.com

REACH Paraprofessionals
Heidi Carpenter
carpenter.h@rochesterschools.com
Melissa Dunning
dunning.m@rochesterschools.com
Linda Grant
grant.l@rochesterschools.com 
Carmen Gregoire
gregoire.c@rochesterschools.com
Patricia LaCharite
lacharite.p@rochesterschools.com 
Jennifer Libby
libby.j@rochesterschools.com
Jennifer Murphy
murphy.j@rochesterschools.com
Brandi Trepanier
trepanier.b@rochesterschools.com

Reading Specialist
Kristy Croft
croft.k@rochesterschools.com
Nicole Merrigan
merrigan.n@rochesterschools.com
paw print
Preschool Teachers
Ellen Bartley
bartley.e@rochesterschools.com
Lindsey Coldbath
coldbath.l@rochesterschools.com
Nancy Hay
hay.n@rochesterschools.com
John Simas
simas.j@rochesterschools.com
Kim Terry
terry.k@rochesterschools.com
Speech Therapy
Maureen Callaghan - REACH
callaghan.m@rochesterschools.com
Cori Connelly
connelly.c@rochesterschools.com
Anne Marie Gorman - REACH
gorman.a@rochesterschools.com
Danarae Menzie - REACH
menzie.d@rochesterschools.com
Sheila O’Neill
oneill.s@rochesterschools.com
Kristine Roberts- REACH
roberts.k@rochesterschools.com
Nancy Wachowiak - REACH
wachowiak.n@rochesterschools.com
School Psychologist
Katie Carpenter
carpenter.k@rochesterschools.com
Librarian
Ruthann Laine
laine.r@rochesterschools.com

Special Education Teachers
Kimberly Barham (2)
barham@rochesterschools.com
Courtney Clairwood (5)
clairwood.c@rochesterschools.com
Jennifer Loch (grade K-1)
lochfahey.j@rochesterschools.com
Laura Hainey (grade 3-4)
hainey.l@rochesterschools.com

Art Teacher
Lori Thompson
thompson.l@rochesterschools.com
Music Teachers
Melissa Hunt
hunt.m@rochesterschools.com
Nikki Palmer - Website
palmer.n@rochesterschools.com
Physical Education Teacher
Jessica Shearn - Website
shearn.j@rochesterschools.com
Technology Teacher
Jenna Buinicky - Website
buinicky.j@rochesterschools.com

ESL Teacher
Katharine Keough - Website
keough.k@rochesterschools.com
ESL Para - REACH
Christine Gregoire
gregoire.c@rochesterschools.com

Interventionists
Kathy Wright– Math
wright.k@rochesterschools.com
Wendy Powers - Math
powers.w@rochesterschools.com
Jennifer Jean - Reading
jean.j@rochesterschools.com
Bonnie Mulcahy - Reading
mulcahy.b@rochesterschools.com

Autism Coordinator
Kelsey Yelle
yelle.k@rochesterschools.com

Resource Officer
Officer Porfido

Physical Therapy
Lee Murphy - Website
murphy.l@rochesterschools.com

Title 1 Teacher
Emilee Somers
somers.e@rochesterschools.com

Behavioral Consultant
Casie Sorensen
sorensen.c@rochesterschools.com
Occupational Therapy
Kelly Borish - REACH
borish.e@rochesterschools.com
Ann Casey-Leahy
leahy.a@rochesterschools.com
Valerie Knowles - REACH
knowles.v@rochesterschools.com
Elisabeth Lazzara - REACH
lazzara.e@rochesterschools.com
Cafeteria Staff
Juliette Lamb
lamb.j@rochesterschools.com
Roxanne Norton
norton.r@sau54.org
Pamela Wheeler
wheeler.p@sau54.org
Custodial Staff
Cora Butler
butler.cora@rochesterschools.com
Robert Merrill
merrill.r@rochesterschools.com
Jeffrey Thompson
thompson.jeff@rochesterschools.com