Nancy Loud School Staff 2017-2018
Position Full Name Email
Principal Dr. Erin Mahoney mahoney.e@rochesterschools.com
Secretary Wendi Cormier cormier.w@rochesterschools.com
Guidance Julie Thompson thompson.j@rochesterschools.com
Nurse Bethann Welch welch.b@rochesterschools.com
Kindergarten Paula Kenyon kenyon.p@rochesterschools.com
First Grade Rebecca Fowler rudolf.r@rochesterschools.com
Second Grade Karen Kronenberg kronenberg.k@rochesterschools.com
Third Grade Gwen Morrison morrison.g@rochesterschools.com
Fourth Grade Meghan Walkama walkama.m@rochesterschools.com
Art Marcey Buchakjian-Tweedy buchakjiantweedy.m@rochesterschools.com
Music

Lorrie Dodson

dodson.l@rochesterschools.com

Music/Instrumental Melissa Hunt hunt.m@rochesterschools.com
Physical Education Judy Drew drew.j@rochesterschools.com
Technology Teacher Betty-Ann Badgley - Website badgley.b@rochesterschools.com
Occupational Therapist

Kate Stimmel

stimmel.k@rochesterschools.com
Special Education Rhonda Campbell campbell.r@rochesterschools.com
Speech Pathologist Deb Bonsteel bonsteel.d@rochesterschools.com
Reading Specialist Gayle Gary gary.g@rochesterschools.com
Para-educator Holly  Beaulieu beaulieu.h@rochesterschools.com
Para-educator Lori Connelly connelly.l@rochesterschools.com
Building Aide Karen Kulickowski kulickowski.k@rochesterschools.com
Kindergarten Aide

Kerry Husted

husted.k@rochesterschools.com
Para-educator

Jade Perrault

perrault.j@rochesterschools.com
Para-educator Margaret Tardiff tardiff.m@rochesterschools.com
Cook Bobbi Rivard rivard.b@rochesterschools.com
Para-educator Cheryl Flanagan flanagan.c@rochesterschools.com
Custodian Bruce Whitney whitney.b@SAU54.org