Rochester Middle School - Home of the Timberwolfs Rochester Schools
Rochester Middle School Staff Directory
Administration | Guidance | Teams | Unified Arts | Library | Reading | Nurse's Office | Support Staff | Building Aides
Printer Friendly Copy
Administration
Name Position Email
Adam Houghton Principal houghton.a@rochesterschools.com
Peg Leary Assistant Principal leary.p@rochesterschools.com
Sonya L'Heureux Assistant Principal lheureux.s@rochesterschools.com
Sarah Frazer Special Education Coordinator frazer.s@rochesterschools.com
Melissa St. Pierre Administrative Assistant to the Principal stpierre.m@rochesterschools.com
Linda Crabtree-Smith Administrative Assistant for Special Education csmith.l@rochesterschools.com
Susan Gill Administrative Assistant gill.s@rochesterschools.com
Michaele Williamson Administrative Assistant williamson.m@rochesterschools.com
top
Guidance
Name Position Email
Carla Dearborn Grade 6 Guidance Counselor femino.c@rochesterschools.com
Kari Bettencourt Grade 7 Guidance Counselor geisler.k@rochesterschools.com
Sheena Robbins Grade 8 Guidance Counselor robbins.s@rochesterschools.com
Gail Corey Special Education Guidance Counselor corey.g@rochesterschools.com
Lori West Guidance Counselor west.l@rochesterschools.com
Fran Hebert Administrative Assistant to Guidance hebert.f@rochesterschools.com
top
Grade 6 Teams
Northeastern
Name Position Email
Elizabeth Weeks English weeks.e@rochesterschools.com
Sara Keller Math keller.s@rochesterschools.com
Cindy Kosko Special Education kosko.c@rochesterschools.com
Al Spader Science spader.a@rochesterschools.com
Karen Malsbenden Social Studies malsbenden.k@rochesterschools.com
 
Southern New Hampshire
Name Position Email
Cheryl Hanscom English hanscom.c@rochesterschools.com
Linda Stevens Math stevens.l@rochesterschools.com
Tim Farrington Science farrington.t@rochesterschools.com
Curt Lalonde Social Studies lalonde.c@rochesterschools.com
Heather Nissen Special Education nissen.h@rochesterschools.com
top
Boston College
Name Position Email
Adam Black English black.a@rochesterschools.com
Jamie Thomas Math thomas.j@rochesterschools.com
Katie Grace Science / Social Studies grace.k@rochesterschools.com
 
University of New England
Name Position Email
Mae Burnap English burnap.m@rochesterschools.com
Brandon Williams Math williams.b@rochesterschools.com
Al Spader Science spader.a@rochesterschools.com
Karen Malsbenden Social Studies malsbenden.k@rochesterschools.com
Brendan Mayo Special Education mayo.b@rochesterschools.com
top
Colby College
Name Position Email
Crista Woolley English woolley.c@rochesterschools.com
Paul Lewis Math lewis.p@rochesterschools.com
Tim Farrington Science farrington.t@rochesterschools.com
Curt Lalonde Social Studies lalonde.c@rochesterschools.com
Grade 7 Teams
Boston University
Name Position Email
Maggie Skafidas English skafidas.m@rochesterschools.com
Annah Kelley Math kelley.a@rochesterschools.com
Lex Buzzell Science buzzell.l@rochesterschools.com
Caryn Costello Social Studies costello.c@rochesterschools.com
Ellen Willis Special Education willis.e@rochesterschools.com
 
Florida
Name Position Email
Eric Maserati English maserati.e@rochesterschools.com
Butch Emerson Math emerson.b@rochesterschools.com
Denise Perry Science perry.d@rochesterschools.com
Bailey Dangora Social Studies agakian.b@rochesterschools.com
top
Harvard
Name Position Email
Alison Smith English smith.alison@rochesterschools.com
Randi Margey Math margey.r@rochesterschools.com
Maryann Leahy Special Education leahy.m@rochesterschools.com
Tom Muzzey Science muzzey.t@rochesterschools.com
Kelly Gray Social Studies gray.k@rochesterschools.com
 
Drexel
Name Position Email
Jennifer Andrews English andrews.j@rochesterschools.com
Robert Kelley Special Education kelley.r@rochesterschools.com
Rob Fortier Math fortier.r@rochesterschools.com
Elizabeth England Science england.m@rochesterschools.com
Nicole Gallagher Social Studies gallagher.n@rochesterschools.com
Grade 8 Teams
UNH
Name Position Email
Ken Daynard English daynard.k@rochesterschools.com
Jen Anderson Special Education anderson.j@rochesterschools.com
Robyn Armstrong Math armstrong.r@rochesterschools.com
Rich Choate Science choate.r@rochesterschools.com
Beth Gouzoules Social Studies gouzoules.e@rochesterschools.com
top
University of Hawaii
Name Position Email
Lea Marshall English marshall.l@rochesterschools.com
Elizabeth MacMillan Math connelly.e@rochesterschools.com
Bradon Ott Science ott.b@rochesterschools.com
Sierra Dolce Social Studies dolce.s@rochesterschools.com
Rachel Bratter Special Education bratter.r@rochesterschools.com
top
UCal
Name Position Email
Katie Taylor English taylor.k@rochesterschools.com
Jess Onufer Special Education onufer.j@rochesterschools.com
Scott Prieto Math prieto.s@rochesterschools.com
Sara Boyle Science boyle.s@rochesterschools.com
John Bridle Social Studies bridle.j@rochesterschools.com
top
Tufts
Name Position Email
Liz Lampron English lampron.e@rochesterschools.com
Marie Bahlert Math bahlert.m@rochesterschools.com
Mark Sampson Science sampson.m@rochesterschools.com
Kate Oswald Social Studies oswald.k@rochesterschools.com
Multi Grade Teams
University of Texas
Name Position Email
Amy McNulty Teacher mcnulty.a@rochesterschools.com
Cheryl Wisminiti Teacher wisminiti.c@rochesterschools.com
Jen Doherty Teacher doherty.j@rochesterschools.com
University of Vermont
Name Position Email
Nancy Peterson-Caton Teacher caton.n@rochesterschools.com
Jennifer Readel Teacher readel.j@rochesterschools.com
Mary Else Counselor else.m@rochesterschools.com
top
University of Maine
Name Position Email
Mindy Hussey Teacher hussey.m@rochesterschools.com
top
Unified Arts
Name Position Email
Ray Poliquin Art poliquin.r@rochesterschools.com
Susan Schuler Art schuler.s@rochesterschools.com
Eric Diamond Band diamond.e@rochesterschools.com
Zoe Jost Chorus jost.z@rochesterschools.com
Amy Boyd Computer boyd.a@rochesterschools.com
Carleen Riordan Computer riodan.c@rochesterschools.com
Jennifer Warren  CAD warren.j@rochesterschools.com
Tracy Smith Physical Education smith.t@rochesterschools.com
Sean Sullivan Physical Education sullivan.s@rochesterschools.com
Dave Colson Physical Education colson.d@rochesterschools.com
Lorne Lucas Health lucas.l@rochesterschools.com
Gail Nelson FCS nelson.g@rochesterschools.com
Laura Hogan French hogan.l@rochesterschools.com
Julliette d’Empaire-Poirier Spanish dempaire-poirier.j@rochesterschools.com
Donna Spaulding Tier Reading spaulding.d@rochesterschools.com
Lisa Parsell Tier Math hernandezparsell.l@rochesterschools.com
top
Library
Name Position Email
Kristen Sturtevant Library Media Specialist sturtevant.k@rochesterschools.com
Linda Gelinas Library Assistant Para-Educator gelinas.l@rochesterschools.com
top
Reading
Name Position Email
Chris Evans Reading Specialist evans.c@rochesterschools.com
top
Nurse's Office
Name Position Email
Cori Brown Nurse brown.c@rochesterschools.com
Stephanie McSharry Nurse mcsharry.s@rochesterschools.com
Rosemary Liberty Admininistrative Assistant liberty.r@rochesterschools.com
top
Support Staff
Name Position Email
Cheryl Boulay Speech/Language Services boulay.c@rochesterschools.com
Emily Pelletier Speech/Language Services pelletier.e@rochesterschools.com
Elizabeth Callahan Teacher callahan.e@rochesterschools.com
Lisa Byrne Teacher byrne.l@rochesterschools.com
Wendy Bober Para-Educator bober.w@rochesterschools.com
Jody Bousquin Para-Educator bousquin.j@rochesterschools.com
Joe Mone Para-Educator mone.j@rochesterschools.com
Colleen French Para-Educator french.c@rochesterschools.com
Sara Garran Para-Educator garran.s@rochesterschools.com
Karen Halliday Para-Educator halliday.k@rochesterschools.com
Mary Hoyt Para-Educator hoyt.m@rochesterschools.com
Gwen Laurent Para-Educator laurent.g@rochesterschools.com
Joe Mone Para-Educator mone.j@rochesterschools.com
Elizabeth Morris Para-Educator morris.e@rochesterschools.com
Tina Litchfield Para-Educator litchfield.t@rochesterschools.com
Jodi McCallion Para-Educator mccallion.j@rochesterschools.com
Steven Jason Para-Educator jason.s@rochesterschools.com
Elaine Menard Para-Educator menard.e@rochesterschools.com
Jennifer Burke-Guptill Para-Educator burke-guptill.j@rochesterschools.com
Kristi Olivares Para-Educator olivares.k@rochesterschools.com
Jody Rafferty Para-Educator rafferty.j@rochesterschools.com
Becky Ricker Para-Educator ricker.b@rochesterschools.com
Sarah Ebner Para-Educator ebner.s@rochesterschools.com
Maureen Catlin Para-Educator catlin.m@rochesterschools.com
Kathy Stone Para-Educator stone.k@rochesterschools.com
Jordan Towle Para-Educator towle.j@rochesterschools.com
Chris Whittum Para-Educator whittum.c@rochesterschools.com
Kara Messinese Para-Educator messinese.k@rochesterschools.com
top
Building Aides
Sonjia Tainter Para-Educator tainter.s@rochesterschools.com
Katherine Gardner Para-Educator gardner.k@rochesterschools.com
Karen Merrill Para-Educator merrill.k@rochesterschools.com
top