Teams

8th Grade

8th Grade
Team NH at RMS
Team Website

English Ken Daynard - daynard.k@rochesterschools.com 138
Special Ed Jennifer Readel - readel.j@rochesterschools.com 135
Math Marie Bahlert - bahlert.m@rochesterschools.com 136
Science Bradon Ott - ott.b@rochesterschools.com 133
Social Studies Beth Walton (Gouzoules) - gouzoules.e@rochesterschools.com  135

8th Grade
Team Dartmouth at RMS
Team Website
English Katie Taylor - taylor.k@rochesterschools.com 227
Special Ed Jess Onufer - onufer.j@rochesterschools.com 225
Math Rob Fortier - fortier.r@rochesterschools.com 228
Science Rich Choate - choate.r@rochesterschools.com 225
Social Studies Sierra Faist - faist.s@rochesterschools.com 226

8th Grade
Team California Berkeley
at RMS
Team Website

English Lea Marshall - marshall.l@rochesterschools.com 232
Special Ed None 230
Math Scott Prieto - prieto.s@rochesterschools.com 234
Science Sara Boyle - boyle.s@rochesterschools.com 233
Social Studies Justin Tardif - tardif.j@rochesterschools.com - 230

8th Grade
Team Tufts at RMS
Team Website

English Liz Lampron - lampron.e@rochesterschools.com  125
Special Ed Jen Doherty - doherty.j@rochesterschools.com 125
Math Jeremy Jason - jason.j@rochesterschools.com  126
Science Mark Sampson - sampson.m@rochesterschools.com 123
Social Studies Kathy Akridge - akridge.k@rochesterschools.com 128