Teams

8th Grade

8th Grade
University of NH
Team Website
UNH
English - Ken Daynard
daynard.k@rochesterschools.com
Room 138
Room 135
Science - Bradon Ott
ott.b@rochesterschools.com
Room 133
Soc. Stud. - Beth Gouzoules-Walton
gouzoules.e@rochesterschools.com
Room 135
Special Ed - Jen Readel
readel.j@rochesterschools.com
Room 135

8th Grade
Dartmouth College
Team Website
Dartmouth College
English - Katie Taylor
taylor.k@rochesterschools.com
Room 227
Room 228
Science - Rich Choate
choate.r@rochesterschools.com
Room 225
Social Studies - Sierra Faist
faist.s@rochesterschools.com
Room 226
Special Ed - Jess Onufer
onufer.j@rochesterschools.com
Room 225

8th Grade
University of California Berkeley
Team Website
University of California Berkeley

English - Lea Marshall
marshall.l@rochesterschools.com

Room 232
Math - Scott Prieto
prieto.s@rochesterschools.com
Room 234
Science-Sara Boyle
boyle.s@rochesterschools.com
Room 233
Social Studies - Kathy Akridge
akridge.k@rochesterschools.com
Room 230
Spec Ed - Jen Doherty (Harty)
harty.j@rochesterschools.com
Room 230

8th Grade
College William and Mary
Team Website
College of William and Mary

English - Jan Brown
brown.j@rochesterschools.com
Room 128
Room 126
Room 123
Soc. Stud. - Justin Tardif
tardif.j@rochesterschools.com  
Room 125
Special Ed. - NA