Homeshs photo shots
d

Administrators

Justin Roy


Justin Roy
Principal
(603) 332-0757 x2102

roy.j@rochesterschools.com




Pam Martin
Pam Martin

Deputy Principal
(603) 332-0757 x2107
martin.p@rochesterschools.com


Chad Strout
Chad Strout

Assistant Principal
(603) 332-0757 x2106
strout.c@rochesterschools.com

Jenna Kotsonis
Jenna Kotsonis

Assistant Principal
(603) 332-0757 x2108
kotsonis.j@rochesterschools.com
Kevin Hebert
Kevin Hebert

Athletic Director
(603) 332-0757 x2135
hebert.k@rochesterschools.com
Lori LaBranche
Lori Gay


Special Education Coordinator
(603) 332-0757 x2116
gay.l@rochesterschools.com
Sean Peschel
Sean Peschel


Director (603) 332-0757 x2141
Richard W. Creteau Technology Center
peschel.s@rochesterschools.com