Homeshs photo shots
d

Administrators

Justin Roy


Justin Roy
Principal
(603) 332-0757 x2102

roy.j@rochesterschools.com




Pam Martin
Pam Martin

Deputy Principal
(603) 332-0757 x2107
martin.p@rochesterschools.com


Jason Bushway
Jacon Bushway

Assistant Principal
(603) 332-0757 x2106
bushway.j@rochesterschools.com

Jenna Kotsonis
Jenna Kotsonis

Assistant Principal
(603) 332-0757 x2108
kotsonis.j@rochesterschools.com
Kevin Hebert
Kevin Hebert

Athletic Director
(603) 332-0757 x2135
hebert.k@rochesterschools.com
Lori LaBranche
Lori Gay


Special Education Coordinator
(603) 332-0757 x2116
gay.l@rochesterschools.com
Michele Halligan-Foley
Michele C. Halligan-Foley, M.ED

Director of Career Technical Education
(603) 332 - 0757 Ext. 2141
halligan-foley@rochesterschools.com