Homeshs photo shots

Staff

First Name Last Name Description E-Mail Address
Alie Dawn Nurse alie.d@rochesterschools.com
Donna Ackerman Social Studies ackerman.d@rochesterschools.com
George Ackerman - Website Science ackerman.g@rochesterschools.com
Michelle Ackerson ISS Para-Educator ackerson.m@rochesterschools.com
Theresa Ahadi Teacher ahadi.t@rochesterschools.com
Roxanne Ajemian Personal Aide ajemian.r@rochesterschools.com
Dawn Alie Nurse alie.d@rochesterschools.com
Abra Andrews Art andrews.a@rochesterschools.com
Rick Apt Social Studies apt.r@rochesterschools.com
Victoria Asbury (Garay) CTE/Restaurant Careers asbury.v@rochesterschools.com
Lynda Baita Math baita.l@rochesterschools.com
Nicole Bandera GUIDANCE bandera.n@rochesterschools.com
Stacey Barlow Alternative Pathways Teacher barlow.s@rochesterschools.com
Christian Behrmann Para-Educator behrmann.c@rochesterschools.com
Michelle Bernier CTE/FACS bernier.m@rochesterschools.com
Beau Betz Para-Educator betz.b@rochesterschools.com
Maureen Bill Custodian bill.m@rochesterschools.com
Jocelyn Bisson Para-Educator bisson.j@rochesterschools.com
Mark Blaisdell - Website Science blaisdell.m@rochesterschools.com
Georgia Blougouras Math blougouras.g@rochesterschools.com
Linda Boisvert Library Assistant boisvert.l@rochesterschools.com
Kevin Boyle Special Education Teacher boyle.k@rochesterschools.com
Deb Bostrom Special Education Teacher bostrom.d@rochesterschools.com
Claire Brackett Para-Educator brackett.c@rochesterschools.com
Karrie Brady Math brady.k@rochesterschools.com
Corrine Briggs Para-Educator briggs.c@rochesterschools.com
Denise Brock Secretary---Athletic Dept brock.d@rochesterschools.com
Krista Brown PLATO Facilitator brown.k@rochesterschools.com
Kara Burton English Teacher burton.k@rochesterschools.com
Bubar Stacey ISS Para-Educator bubar.s@rochesterschools.com top
Nerissa Calo English Teacher calo.n@rochesterschools.com
Patrick Carr English Teacher carr.p@rochesterschools.com
Maureen Catlin
Rochester Community Education catlin.m@rochesterschools.com
Bernadette Chambers Personal Aide chambers.b@rochesterschools.com
Rita Ciambra Science Teacher ciambra.r@rochesterschools.com
Nancy Clark English Teacher clark.n@rochesterschools.com
Sheila Colson Teacher colson.s@rochesterschools.com
Steve Comita - Website Graphics Lab comita.s@rochesterschools.com  
Anita Cook Secretary - CTC cook.a@rochesterschools.com  
Linda Crosby Business (out semester one) crosby.l@rochesterschools.com  
Danielle Costanza Spanish Teacher costanza.d@rochesterschools.com  
Susan Crichton Personal Aide crichton.s@rochesterschools.com
Linda Crosby CTE/Business crosby.l@rochesterschools.com
Ian Culling Physical Education Teacher culling.i@rochesterschools.com
Valerie Cunha Science Teacher cunha.v@rochesterschools.com
Lyn Curtin Admin Records Assistant curtin.l@rochesterschools.com top
Nicole Dale Safe Schools/Healthy Students  dale.n@rochesterschools.com
Jennifer Daly Art daly.j@rochesterschools.com
Tom Daly CTE/Career Education daly.t@rochesterschools.com
Linda Davis FACS davis.l@rochesterschools.com
Darcy DeMerchant Para Educator demerchant.d@rochesterschools.com
Keri Devine Secretary devine.k@rochesterschools.com
Scott Donnelly CTE/IA Teacher Technology Educator donnelly.s@rochesterschools.com
Margaret Doucet Social Studies Teacher doucet.m@rochesterschools.com
Jillian Dubois Para-Educator dubois.jillian@rochesterschools.com
John Duplinsky - Website Science duplinsky.j@rochesterschools.com
Linda Durant Guidance durant.l@rochesterschools.com
Jason Eberl CTE/CAD/CAM eberl.j@rochesterschools.com
Karen Enscoe Secretary enscoe.k@rochesterschools.com
Breinne Famulari English out first semester famulari.b@rochesterschools.com
Jennifer Ford Social Studies ford.j@rochesterschools.com
Michelle Forrestall Science forrestall.m@rochesterschools.com
Sharon Fortin Everyday Subsitute fortin.s@rochesterschools.com
Peter Fraser Para-Educator fraser.p@rochesterschools.com
Cherie Frid ESOL Teacher frid.c@rochesterschools.com
Samantha Fields Permanent Sub fields.s@rochesterschools.com top
Brandon Gagnon Special Education Teacher gagnon.b@rochesterschools.com  
Paula Garland Personnel Aide garland.p@rochesterschools.com
Lori Gay SPED gay.l@rochesterschools.com
Paul George Athletics george.p@rochesterschools.com
Kelsey Gerry Para-Educator gerry.p@rochesterschools.com
Allison Gilbert Math Teacher gilbert.a@rochesterschools.com
Shelly Gingras Guidance gingras.s@rochesterschools.com
Ernesto Gonzalez Everyday Substitute gonzalez.e@rochesterschools.com
Karen Good - Website Art good.k@rochesterschools.com
Susan Goodman Special Education Teacher goodman.s@rochesterschools.com
Judith Goodnow CTE/Health Occupations Teacher goodnow.j@rochesterschools.com
Ronald Goodwin Music Lab Teacher goodwin.r@rochesterschools.com
Michael Gott Social Studies gott.m@rochesterschools.com
Andrew Gray Para-Professional gray.a@rochesterschools.com
Dean Graziano Senior Exiting Instructor graziano.d@rochesterschools.com
Angela Green Secretary---Principal's Office green.a@rochesterschools.com
Meghan Gregoire Para-Educator gregoire.m@rochesterschools.com
Kimberly Griffin Social Studies Teacher griffin.k@rochesterschools.com
Marianne Gustafson Librarian gustafson.ma@rochesterschools.com
Anne Marie Hamel Para-Educator hamel.a@rochesterschools.com top
Amy Hanssen Athletics hanssen.a@rochesterschools.com
Jordan Hanson HRCU hanson.j@rochesterschools.com
Brock Harriman Art Teacher harriman.brock@rochesterschools.com
Stacey Harris Para-Educator harris.s@rochesterschools.com
Marilyn Hartford Para-Educator hartford.m@rochesterschools.com
Kate Hayward Para-Educator Chorus hayward.k@rochesterschools.com
Kevin Hebert Athletic Director hebert.k@rochesterschools.com
Daniel Heeter - Website Senior Aerospace Science Instructor AFJROTC heeter.d@rochesterschools.com
James Hill Everyday Subsitute hill.j@rochesterschools.com
Mark Hinde CTE/IA Machine Tool/Manufacturing Teacher hinde.m@rochesterschools.com
Stacy Horne Social Studies horne.s@rochesterschools.com
Joanne Houston Music houston.j@rochesterschools.com
Deb Hoyt Business- ½ year/substitute hoyt.d@rochesterschools.com
Andrew Jackson Resource Officer jackson.a@rochesterschools.com
Jeremy Jason Math jason.j@rochesterschools.com
Billi Joy - Website Science joy.b@rochesterschools.com top
Tammy Kane - Website Para-Educator  CTE/Pre-School  kane.t@rochesterschools.com   
Jane Keenan Everyday Substitute Para-Educator keenan.j@rochesterschools.com  
Sean Kenney - Website Electronics kenney.s@rochesterschools.com   
Erin Kelly English kelly.e@rochesterschools.com
Sean Kenney CTE/Electronics kenney.s@rochesterschools.com
Jay Keough Criminal Justice keough.j@rochesterschools.com
Joe Kerrigan - Website AFJROTC kerrigan.j@rochesterschools.com
Shelley King Secretary --- Special Education king.shelley@rochesterschools.com
James Knowles Special Ed knowles.j@rochesterschools.com
Jenna Kotsonis Assistant Principal kotsonis.j@rochesterschools.com
Mark Kraines Para-Educator kraines.m@rochesterschools.com
Paul Kuliga Special Education Teacher kuliga.p@rochesterschools.com
Jean Ann Lachance Permanent Sub lachance.jeanann@rochesterschools.com
Nicole Lachance Teacher lachance.n@rochesterschools.com
Allison Leach - Website CTE/Foundations of Education Teacher leach.a@rochesterschools.com
Robert Levin CTE/IA Technology Teacher levin.r@rochesterschools.com
Laura Lewis Math lewis.l@rochesterschools.com
Rosemary Liberty Secretary - Nurse liberty.r@rochesterschools.com
Stacey Libby CTE/Child Care Teacher libby.s@rochesterschools.com
Kaitlin Lindsay Social Studies lindsay.k@rochesterschools.com
Mary Jane Long Drivers Ed long.m@rochesterschools.com
Malena Lugo Safety Team lugo.m@rochesterschools.com
Caitlen Madore Social Studies madore.c@rochesterschools.com
Susan Mann Int. Language mann.s@rochesterschools.com
Leslie Marsh Secretary---Safety Office marsh.l@rochesterschools.com
Donna Martin Secretary martin.d@rochesterschools.com
Pamela Martin Deputy Principal martin.p@rochesterschools.com
Sonya McCafferty Math mccafferty.s@rochesterschools.com
Sean McCarthy Teacher mccarthy.s@rochesterschools.com
Karen McDermott Guidance mcdermott.k@rochesterschools.com
Gary McGarghan Para-Educator mcgarghan.g@rochesterschools.com
Jacqueline McKenney Special EducationTeacher mckenney.j@rochesterschools.com
Clay McKenney - Website Librarian mckenney.c@rochesterschools.com
Tracy Mitropoulos CTE/FACS mitropoulos.t@rochesterschools.com
Richard Moore English moore.r@rochesterschools.com
Jon Mousette Athletic Trainer mousette.j@rochesterschools.com
David Murdoch Math Teacher murdoch.d@rochesterschools.com top
Bob Nienhouse CTE/IA Automotive Teacher nienhouse.b@rochesterschools.com  
Janet Nickless Special Education Teacher nickless.j@rochesterschools.com  
Stephen Nugent CTE/Plumbing Instructor nugent.s@rochesterschools.com  
Tyler Nutter Math nutter.t@rochesterschools.com
Mike O'Brien Math Teacher obrien.m@rochesterschools.com
Stacey Partridge Special Ed Teacher partridge.s@rochesterschools.com
Andrea Pastelis Math pastelis.a@rochesterschools.com
Jade Perreault Para-Educator perreault.j@rochesterschools.com
Sean Peschel CTE Director peschel.s@rochesterschools.com
Steve Pettis Math pettis.s@rochesterschools.com
Sue Picard Secretary---Guidance Office picard.s@rochesterschools.com
Raymond Pillsbury Guidance pillsbury.r@rochesterschools.com
Rich Poole Special Education Teacher poole.r@rochesterschools.com
Tom Power English power.t@rochesterschools.com
Steven Prescott Math prescott.s@rochesterschools.com
Shelley Price Para-Educator Plato price.s@rochesterschools.com
Annmarie Prochilo Para-Educator prochilo.a@rochesterschools.com top
Sarah Quinn Social Studies quinn.s@rochesterschools.com
Taylor Ramsay Science Teacher ramsay.t@rochesterschools.com
Victoria Reynolds Para-Educator reynolds.v@rochesterschools.com
Rachel Ratay Para-Educator ratay.r@rochesterschools.com
Erin Reinhard Guidance reinhard.e@rochesterschools.com
Cheryl Richardson Music richardson.c@rochesterschools.com
Joanne Riker Special Education riker.j@rochesterschools.com
Greg Riley Social Studies riley.g@rochesterschools.com
Michelle Robinson Guidance robinson.m@rochesterschools.com
Shaun Robinson Para-Educator robinson.s@rochesterschools.com
Jonathan Rourke English Teacher rourke.j@rochesterschools.com
Theresa Rowell Building Para Educator II rowell.t@rochesterschools.com
Martin Rowley Social Studies Teacher rowley.m@rochesterschools.com
Justin Roy Principal roy.j@rochesterschools.com
Robert Roy Head custodian roy.r@rochesterschools.com
Peter Sajko French sajko.p@rochesterschools.com
Madelyn Sanfacon LNA sanfacon.m@rochesterschools.com
Darren Scopel Science scopel.d@rochesterschools.com
Lee Sheedy Math sheedy.l@rochesterschools.com
Christopher Shields Para-Educator shields.chris@rochesterschools.com
Marilyn Shepardson Science shepardson.m@rochesterschools.com
Miranda Shorty English Substitute first semester shorty.m@rochesterschools.com
Monique Shutt - Website English shutt.m@rochesterschools.com
Lee Sims Spanish sims.l@rochesterschools.com
John Skafidas Rochester Community Education skafidas.j@rochesterschools.com
Heather Smith Science smith.h@rochesterschools.com
Destinee Solari Everyday Subsitute solari.h@rochesterschools.com
Gretchen Solomon Math solomon.g@rochesterschools.com
Donna Souther Personal Aide souther.d@rochesterschools.com
Marleah Spearin Teacher spearin.m@rochesterschools.com
Kelsey Stouffer Alt Pathways/Math stouffer.k@rochesterschools.com
Chad Strout Assistant Principal strout.c@rochesterschools.com
Jen Strubinger - Website Science strubinger.j@rochesterschools.com top
Suzanne Thomas Para-Educator thomas.s@rochesterschools.com  
Tracey Tibbetts Nurse tibbetts.t@rochesterschools.com  
Anna  Towle Crisis Room Asst. towle.a@rochesterschools.com
Kristen Truax Health truax.k@rochesterschools.com
Shirley Tullis HOSA- ½ year/substitute tullis.s@rochesterschools.com
Jeff Turgeon Para-Educator turgeon.j@rochesterschools.com
Judy Turgeon Para-Educator turgeon.ju@rochesterschools.com
Bonnie Varney-Lachance Adaptive P.E. varney.b@rochesterschools.com
John Vasalle - Website Math vasalle.j@rochesterschools.com
Lisa Venezia Math venezia.l@rochesterschools.com
Kelly Verbicky Para-Educator verbicky.k@rochesterschools.com
Ken Voss Science voss.k@rochesterschools.com
Kristin Walsh English walsh.k@rochesterschools.com
Britni Watkinson Science watkinson.b@rochesterschools.com
Claudia Watson Guidance watson.c@rochesterschools.com
Susan Webster Para-Educator webster.s@rochesterschools.com
Chelsea Weltin English weltin.c@rochesterschools.com
Susan Westfall English westfall.s@rochesterschools.com
Sylinda Wetherbee Licenced Nursing Assistant wetherbee.s@rochesterschools.com
Deborah Weymouth Restaurant Careers weymouth.d@rochesterschools.com
Jo Whitney Secretary whitney.j@rochesterschools.com
Dylan Wing Part Time Employee wing.d@rochesterschools.com
Bill Young Safety Team young.bill@rochesterschools.com
Jared Young Everyday Subsitute young.j@rochesterschools.com
Susan Zoller - Website International Language zoller.s@rochesterschools.com top