Homeshs photo shots
d

Staff

First Name Last Name Description E-Mail Address
Donna Ackerman Social Studies Teacher ackerman.d@rochesterschools.com
George Ackerman - Website Science Teacher ackerman.g@rochesterschools.com
Michelle Ackerson ISS Para-Educator ackerson.m@rochesterschools.com
Theresa Ahadi Special Education Teacher ahadi.t@rochesterschools.com
Roxanne Ajemian Para-Educator ajemian.r@rochesterschools.com
Dawn Alie Nurse alie.d@rochesterschools.com
Abra Andrews Art Teacher andrews.a@rochesterschools.com
Rick Apt Social Studies Teacher apt.r@rochesterschools.com
Victoria Asbury (Garay) CTE/Restaurant Careers Teacher asbury.v@rochesterschools.com
Lynda Baita Math Teacher baita.l@rochesterschools.com
Nicole Bandera Social Worker bandera.n@rochesterschools.com
Stacey Barlow Alternative Pathways Teacher barlow.s@rochesterschools.com
Christian Behrmann Para-Educator behrmann.c@rochesterschools.com
Michelle Bernier CTE/Family Consumer Science Teacher bernier.m@rochesterschools.com
Beau Betz Para-Educator betz.b@rochesterschools.com
Jocelyn Bisson Para-Educator bisson.j@rochesterschools.com
Mark Blaisdell - Website Science Teacher blaisdell.m@rochesterschools.com
Georgia Blougouras Math Teacher blougouras.g@rochesterschools.com
Linda Boisvert Para-Educator/Library Assistant boisvert.l@rochesterschools.com
Kevin Boyle Special Education Teacher boyle.k@rochesterschools.com
Deb Bostrom Special Education Teacher bostrom.d@rochesterschools.com
Claire Brackett Para-Educator brackett.c@rochesterschools.com
Karrie Brady Math Teacher brady.k@rochesterschools.com
Corrine Briggs Para-Educator briggs.c@rochesterschools.com
Denise Brock Secretary - Athletic Dept brock.d@rochesterschools.com
Krista Brown PLATO Facilitator brown.k@rochesterschools.com
Kara Burton English Teacher burton.k@rochesterschools.com
Stacey Bubar ISS Para-Educator bubar.s@rochesterschools.com top
Nerissa Calo English Teacher calo.n@rochesterschools.com
Patrick Carr English Teacher carr.p@rochesterschools.com
Bernadette Chambers Para-Educator chambers.b@rochesterschools.com
Rita Ciambra Science Teacher ciambra.r@rochesterschools.com
Nancy Clark English Teacher clark.n@rochesterschools.com
Sheila Colson Physical Education Teacher colson.s@rochesterschools.com
Steve Comita - Website CTE/Graphics Teacher comita.s@rochesterschools.com  
Anita Cook Secretary - CTE cook.a@rochesterschools.com  
Linda Crosby CTE/Business Teacher crosby.l@rochesterschools.com  
Danielle Costanza Spanish Teacher costanza.d@rochesterschools.com  
Susan Crichton Para-Educator crichton.s@rochesterschools.com
Linda Crosby CTE/Business Teacher crosby.l@rochesterschools.com
Ian Culling Physical Education Teacher culling.i@rochesterschools.com
Valerie Cunha Science Teacher cunha.v@rochesterschools.com
Lyn Curtin Admin Records Assistant curtin.l@rochesterschools.com top
Nicole Dale Safe Schools/Healthy Students  dale.n@rochesterschools.com
Jennifer Daly Art Teacher daly.j@rochesterschools.com
Linda Davis FACS Teacher davis.l@rochesterschools.com
Darcy DeMerchant Para Educator demerchant.d@rochesterschools.com
Keri Devine Secretary - Alternitive Pathways devine.k@rochesterschools.com
Karla Dienstad CTE/Health Occupations Teacher dienstad.k@rochesterschools.com
Scott Donnelly CTE/IA Teacher Technology Educator donnelly.s@rochesterschools.com
Margaret Doucet Social Studies Teacher doucet.m@rochesterschools.com
Jillian Dubois Para-Educator dubois.jillian@rochesterschools.com
John Duplinsky - Website Science Teacher duplinsky.j@rochesterschools.com
Linda Durant Guidance Counselor durant.l@rochesterschools.com
Jason Eberl CTE/CAD/CAM Teacher eberl.j@rochesterschools.com
Karen Enscoe Secretary enscoe.k@rochesterschools.com
Breinne Famulari English Teacher famulari.b@rochesterschools.com
Jennifer Ford Social Studies Teacher ford.j@rochesterschools.com
Michelle Forrestall Science Teacher forrestall.m@rochesterschools.com
Sharon Fortin Everyday Subsitute fortin.s@rochesterschools.com
Peter Fraser Para-Educator fraser.p@rochesterschools.com top
Brandon Gagnon Special Education Teacher gagnon.b@rochesterschools.com  
Paula Garland Para-Educator garland.p@rochesterschools.com
George Gauthier Head custodian gauthier.g@rochesterschools.com
Lori Gay Special Education Coordinator gay.l@rochesterschools.com
Paul George Physical Education Teacher george.p@rochesterschools.com
Kelsey Gerry Para-Educator gerry.p@rochesterschools.com
Allison Gilbert Math Teacher gilbert.a@rochesterschools.com
Shelly Gingras Guidance Councelor gingras.s@rochesterschools.com
Ernesto Gonzalez Everyday Subsitute gonzalez.e@rochesterschools.com
Karen Good - Website Art Teacher good.k@rochesterschools.com
Susan Goodman Special Education Teacher goodman.s@rochesterschools.com
Ronald Goodwin Music Lab Teacher goodwin.r@rochesterschools.com
Andrew Gray Para-Educator gray.a@rochesterschools.com
Dean Graziano Senior Exiting Instructor graziano.d@rochesterschools.com
Angela Green Secretary---Principal's green.a@rochesterschools.com
Meghan Gregoire Para-Educator gregoire.m@rochesterschools.com
Kimberly Griffin Social Studies Teacher griffin.k@rochesterschools.com
Marianne Gustafson Librarian gustafson.ma@rochesterschools.com
Anne Marie Hamel Para-Educator hamel.a@rochesterschools.com top
Amy Hanssen Physical Education Teacher hanssen.a@rochesterschools.com
Jordan Hanson HRCU hanson.j@rochesterschools.com
Brock Harriman Art Teacher harriman.brock@rochesterschools.com
Stacey Harris Para-Educator harris.s@rochesterschools.com
Marilyn Hartford Para-Educator hartford.m@rochesterschools.com
Kate Hayward Secretary - Music Department hayward.k@rochesterschools.com
Kevin Hebert Athletic Director hebert.k@rochesterschools.com
Daniel Heeter - Website Senior Aerospace Science Instructor AFJROTC heeter.d@rochesterschools.com
James Hill Everyday Subsitute hill.j@rochesterschools.com
Stacy Horne Social Studies Teacher horne.s@rochesterschools.com
Joanne Houston Dean of Students/Music Teacher houston.j@rochesterschools.com
Andrew Jackson Resource Officer jackson.a@rochesterschools.com
Jeremy Jason Math Teacher jason.j@rochesterschools.com
Billi Joy - Website Science Teacher joy.b@rochesterschools.com top
Tammy Kane - Website Para-Educator  Pre-School  kane.t@rochesterschools.com   
Jane Keenan Everyday Substitute keenan.j@rochesterschools.com  
Sean Kenney - Website CTE/Electronics Teacher kenney.s@rochesterschools.com   
Erin Kelly English Teacher kelly.e@rochesterschools.com
Sean Kenney CTE/Electronics Teacher kenney.s@rochesterschools.com
Jay Keough CTE/Criminal Justice Teacher keough.j@rochesterschools.com
Joe Kerrigan - Website AFJROTC Teacher kerrigan.j@rochesterschools.com
Shelley King Secretary --- Special Education king.shelley@rochesterschools.com
James Knowles Special Education Teacher knowles.j@rochesterschools.com
Jenna Kotsonis Assistant Principal kotsonis.j@rochesterschools.com
Mark Kraines Para-Educator kraines.m@rochesterschools.com
Paul Kuliga Special Education Teacher kuliga.p@rochesterschools.com
Jean Ann Lachance Everyday Substitue lachance.jeanann@rochesterschools.com
Nicole Lachance Special Education Teacher lachance.n@rochesterschools.com
Allison Leach - Website CTE/Foundations of Education Teacher leach.a@rochesterschools.com
Robert Levin CTE/Technology Teacher levin.r@rochesterschools.com
Laura Lewis Math Teacher lewis.l@rochesterschools.com
Rosemary Liberty Secretary - Nurse liberty.r@rochesterschools.com
Kaitlin Lindsay Social Studies Teacher lindsay.k@rochesterschools.com
Mary Jane Long Drivers Education long.m@rochesterschools.com
Malena Lugo Para-Educator/Safety Team lugo.m@rochesterschools.com
Caitlen Madore Social Studies Teacher madore.c@rochesterschools.com
Susan Mann International Language Teacher mann.s@rochesterschools.com
Leslie Marsh Secretary marsh.l@rochesterschools.com
Donna Martin Secretary martin.d@rochesterschools.com
Pamela Martin Deputy Principal martin.p@rochesterschools.com
Sonya McCafferty Math Teacher mccafferty.s@rochesterschools.com
Sean McCarthy Adaptive Physical Education mccarthy.s@rochesterschools.com
Karen McDermott Guidance Counselor mcdermott.k@rochesterschools.com
Gary McGarghan Para-Educator mcgarghan.g@rochesterschools.com
Jacqueline McKenney Special EducationTeacher mckenney.j@rochesterschools.com
Clay McKenney - Website Librarian mckenney.c@rochesterschools.com
Tracy Mitropoulos Family Consumer Science Teacher mitropoulos.t@rochesterschools.com
Richard Moore English Teacher moore.r@rochesterschools.com
Jon Mousette Athletic Trainer mousette.j@rochesterschools.com
David Murdoch Math Teacher murdoch.d@rochesterschools.com top
Bob Nienhouse CTE/IA Automotive Teacher nienhouse.b@rochesterschools.com  
Janet Nickless Special Education Teacher nickless.j@rochesterschools.com  
Stephen Nugent CTE/Plumbing Teacher nugent.s@rochesterschools.com  
Tyler Nutter Math Teacher nutter.t@rochesterschools.com
Mike O'Brien Math Teacher obrien.m@rochesterschools.com
Stacey Partridge Special Education Teacher partridge.s@rochesterschools.com
Andrea Pastelis Math Teacher pastelis.a@rochesterschools.com
Jade Perreault Para-Educator perreault.j@rochesterschools.com
Sean Peschel CTE Director peschel.s@rochesterschools.com
Steve Pettis Math Teacher pettis.s@rochesterschools.com
Sue Picard Secretary---Guidance Office picard.s@rochesterschools.com
Raymond Pillsbury Guidance Counselor pillsbury.r@rochesterschools.com
Rich Poole Special Education Teacher poole.r@rochesterschools.com
Tom Power English Teacher power.t@rochesterschools.com
Steven Prescott Math Teacher prescott.s@rochesterschools.com
Shelley Price Para-Educator Plato price.s@rochesterschools.com
Annmarie Prochilo Special Education Teacher prochilo.a@rochesterschools.com top
Sarah Quinn Social Studies Teacher quinn.s@rochesterschools.com
Victoria Reynolds Para-Educator reynolds.v@rochesterschools.com
Rachel Ratay Para-Educator ratay.r@rochesterschools.com
Erin Reinhard Guidance Counselor reinhard.e@rochesterschools.com
Cheryl Richardson Music Teacher richardson.c@rochesterschools.com
Joanne Riker Special Education Teacher riker.j@rochesterschools.com
Greg Riley Social Studies Teacher riley.g@rochesterschools.com
Michelle Robinson Guidance Counselor robinson.m@rochesterschools.com
Jonathan Rourke English Teacher rourke.j@rochesterschools.com
Theresa Rowell Secretary rowell.t@rochesterschools.com
Martin Rowley Social Studies Teacher rowley.m@rochesterschools.com
Justin Roy Principal roy.j@rochesterschools.com
Peter Sajko French Teacher sajko.p@rochesterschools.com
Madelyn Sanfacon Para-Educator sanfacon.m@rochesterschools.com
Darren Scopel Science Teacher scopel.d@rochesterschools.com
Lee Sheedy Math Teacher sheedy.l@rochesterschools.com
Marilyn Shepardson Science Teacher shepardson.m@rochesterschools.com
Monique Shutt - Website English Teacher shutt.m@rochesterschools.com
Lee Sims Spanish Teacher sims.l@rochesterschools.com
John Skafidas Rochester Community Education skafidas.j@rochesterschools.com
Heather Smith Science Teacher smith.h@rochesterschools.com
Gretchen Solomon Math Teacher solomon.g@rochesterschools.com
Donna Souther Para-Educator souther.d@rochesterschools.com
Kelsey Stouffer Alt Pathways/Math Teacher stouffer.k@rochesterschools.com
Chad Strout Assistant Principal strout.c@rochesterschools.com
Jen Strubinger - Website Science Teacher strubinger.j@rochesterschools.com top
Suzanne Thomas Para-Educator thomas.s@rochesterschools.com  
Tracey Tibbetts Nurse tibbetts.t@rochesterschools.com  
Anna  Towle Para-Educator towle.a@rochesterschools.com
Kristen Truax CTE/Health Teacher truax.k@rochesterschools.com
Shirley Tullis Everyday Subsitute tullis.s@rochesterschools.com
Jeff Turgeon Para-Educator turgeon.j@rochesterschools.com
Judy Turgeon Para-Educator turgeon.ju@rochesterschools.com
Bonnie Varney-Lachance Adaptive Physical Education Teacher varney.b@rochesterschools.com
John Vasalle - Website Math Teacher vasalle.j@rochesterschools.com
Lisa Venezia Math Teacher venezia.l@rochesterschools.com
Kelly Verbicky Para-Educator verbicky.k@rochesterschools.com
Ken Voss Science Teacher voss.k@rochesterschools.com
Kristin Walsh English Teacher walsh.k@rochesterschools.com
Britni Watkinson Science Teacher watkinson.b@rochesterschools.com
Claudia Watson Guidance Councelor watson.c@rochesterschools.com
Susan Webster Para-Educator webster.s@rochesterschools.com
Chelsea Weltin English Teacher weltin.c@rochesterschools.com
Marleah Wentworth Alt Pathways Teacher wentworth.m@rochesterschools.com
Susan Westfall English Teacher westfall.s@rochesterschools.com
Sylinda Wetherbee Licenced Nursing Assistant wetherbee.s@rochesterschools.com
Deborah Weymouth CTE/Restaurant Careers Para-Educator weymouth.d@rochesterschools.com
Jo Whitney Secretary whitney.j@rochesterschools.com
Bill Young Safety Team young.bill@rochesterschools.com
Jared Young Everyday Subsitute young.j@rochesterschools.com
Susan Zoller - Website International Language Teacher zoller.s@rochesterschools.com top