Creteau Technology Center
d

Staff

Instructor Position Email
Mark Archambeault Precision Machining archambeault.m@rochesterschools.com
Steve Comita Graphics Design comita.s@rochesterschools.com
Linda Crosby Business Commerce crosby.l@rochesterschools.com
Justin Discoe Video & Photographic Arts discoe.j@rochesterschools.com
Scott Donnelly Manufacturing (Woodworking) donnelly.s@rochesterschools.com
Jason Eberl Architecture/Mechanical Engineering eberl.j@rochesterschools.com
Victoria Garay Restaurant Management garay.v@rochesterschools.com
Sean Kenney - Website Computer Networking & Telecommunications kenney.s@rochesterschools.com
Jay Keough Criminal Justice & Homeland Security keough.j@rochesterschools.com
Lisa Kumph Health Science Technology kumph.l@rochesterschools.com
Angela Lattime Banking and Financial Services lattime.a@rochesterschools.com
Laura Lewis Teaching Multiple Levels (Foundations of Education) lewis.l@rochesterschools.com
John Mastroianni Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration (HVAC) mastroianni.j@rochesterschools.com
Tracy Mitropoulos Accounting mitropoulos.t@rochesterschools.com
Bob Nienhouse Automotive Service Technology nienhouse.b@rochesterschools.com
Darren Scopel Environmental Science & Sustainable Studies scopel.d@rochesterschools.com
Deborah Weymouth Restaurant Management weymouth.d@rochesterschools.com