Richard W. Creteau Regional Technology Centerd
CTE Staff

Name Position Email
Mark Archambeault Precision Machining archambeault.m@rochesterschools.com
Steve Comita Graphics comita.s@rochesterschools.com
Linda Crosby Business crosby.l@rochesterschools.com
Karla Deinstadt  Health Occupations Teacher deinstadt.k@rochesterschools.com
Justin Discoe Videography/Photocopy discoe.j@rochesterschools.com
Scott Donnelly IA Teacher Technology Educator donnelly.s@rochesterschools.com
Jason Eberl CAD/CAM eberl.j@rochesterschools.com
Victoria Garay Restaurant Careers garay.v@rochesterschools.com
Jordan Hanson Bank Teacher hanson.j@rochesterschools.com
Sean Kenney - Website Electronics kenney.s@rochesterschools.com
Jay Keough CTE Criminal Justice Teacher keough.j@rochesterschools.com
Lisa Kumph Health Professions and Related Services kumph.l@rochesterschools.com
Allison Leach  Foundations of Education Teacher leach.a@rochesterschools.com
Laura Lewis Teacher Education, Multiple Levels lewis.l@rochesterschools.com
John Mastroianni HVAC mastroianni.j@rochesterschools.com
Tracy Mitropoulos Business/Commerce, General mitropoulos.t@rochesterschools.com
Bob Nienhouse IA Automotive Teacher nienhouse.b@rochesterschools.com
Leah Taylor Banking and Financial Support Services taylor.l@rochesterschools.com
Deborah Weymouth Restaurant Careers weymouth.d@rochesterschools.com