Staff

Name Position Email  
Bernier Michelle FACS bernier.m@rochesterschools.com  
Comita Steve Graphics comita.s@rochesterschools.com  
Crosby Linda Business crosby.l@rochesterschools.com  
Linda Davis FACS davis.l@rochesterschools.com  
Scott Donnelly IA Teacher Technology Educator donnelly.s@rochesterschools.com  
Jason Eberl CAD/CAM eberl.j@rochesterschools.com  
Victoria Garay Restaurant Careers garay.v@rochesterschools.com  
Judith Goodnow Health Occupations Teacher goodnow.j@rochesterschools.com  
Jordan Hanson Bank Teacher hanson.j@rochesterschools.com  
Mark Hinde IA Machine Tool/Manufacturing Teacher hinde.m@rochesterschools.com  
Sean Kenney - Website Electronics kenney.s@rochesterschools.com  
Jay Keough CTE Criminal Justice Teacher keough.j@rochesterschools.com  
Robert Levin IA Technology Teacher levin.r@rochesterschools.com  
Allison Leach  Foundations of Education Teacher leach.a@rochesterschools.com  
Tracy Mitropoulos FACS mitropoulos.t@rochesterschools.com  
Bob Nienhouse IA Automotive Teacher nienhouse.b@rochesterschools.com  
Stephen Nugent Plumbing Instructor nugent.s@rochesterschools.com  
Deborah Weymouth Restaurant Careers weymouth.d@rochesterschools.com  
       
       
 
Contact webmaster@rochesterschools.com
© 2016-2017 Rochester School Department