Richard W. Creteau Regional Technology Centerd
CTE Staff

Name Position Email
Bernier Michelle FACS bernier.m@rochesterschools.com
Comita Steve Graphics comita.s@rochesterschools.com
Crosby Linda Business crosby.l@rochesterschools.com
Linda Davis FACS davis.l@rochesterschools.com
Scott Donnelly IA Teacher Technology Educator donnelly.s@rochesterschools.com
Jason Eberl CAD/CAM eberl.j@rochesterschools.com
Victoria Garay Restaurant Careers garay.v@rochesterschools.com
Karla Deinstadt  Health Occupations Teacher deinstadt.k@rochesterschools.com
Jordan Hanson Bank Teacher hanson.j@rochesterschools.com
TBA IA Machine Tool/Manufacturing Teacher  
Sean Kenney - Website Electronics kenney.s@rochesterschools.com
Jay Keough CTE Criminal Justice Teacher keough.j@rochesterschools.com
Robert Levin IA Technology Teacher levin.r@rochesterschools.com
Allison Leach  Foundations of Education Teacher leach.a@rochesterschools.com
Tracy Mitropoulos FACS mitropoulos.t@rochesterschools.com
Bob Nienhouse IA Automotive Teacher nienhouse.b@rochesterschools.com
Stephen Nugent Plumbing Instructor nugent.s@rochesterschools.com
Deborah Weymouth Restaurant Careers weymouth.d@rochesterschools.com