Maple Street Magnet School
Rochester Schools seal

27 Maple Street
Rochester, New Hampshire 03867
Phone 603.332.6481 ~ Fax 603.335.7358

Home About Staff For Parents For Students PTA Rochester Schools

MSMS mascott white tiger with capeStaff

MSMS Staff 2020-2021

Position Name Email
Principal Dr. Erin Mahoney mahoney.e@sau54.org
Secretary Brenda Bourgeois bourgeois.b@sau54.org
Teachers
Kindergarten Teacher Melissa-Lynn Wheeler wheeler.m@sau54.org
First Grade Teacher Indra Edmonds edmonds.i@sau54.org

Second Grade Teacher

Kayla Harrington harrington.k@sau54.org
Third Grade Teacher

Samantha Lancey

lancey.s@sau54.org

Fourth Grade Teacher

Ms.Ginny Farkas farkas.v@sau54.org
Fifth Grade Teacher
Danielle Devoid stevenson.d@sau54.org
French Teacher

Linda Luneau

luneau.l@sau54.org
Integrated Arts teacher
Sue Abbiati abbiati.s@sau54.org
Music - Intrumental - Band Director
Mike Bergeron bergeron.m@sau54.org
Support Staff
Guidance
Christina Stokel stokel.c@sau54.org
Reading Specialist Trisha Kent kent.t@sau54.org
Special Education
Catherine Tewell tewell.c@sau54.org
Kindergarten Teacher - Assistant
Kim Tessier tessier.k@sau54.org
Library/Tech/ Building Aide
Amanda Yasenchock yasenchock.a@sau54.org
School Nurse
Jennifer Saucier, RN saucier.j@sau54.org
School Cook
Donna Hughes hughes.d@sau54.org
Para Educators

Para Professional Holly Beaulieu  
Para Professional Kristen Huey  
Para Professional Jennie Lovasco  
Para Professional Sarah Smith  
Custodian
Brian Winkley