McClelland School
Rochester Schools seal

59 Brock Street ~ Rochester NH 03867
phone 603.332.2180 ~ fax 603.335.7369

Rochester NH School District

Home Staff News Calendar Links Rochester Schools

Staff

Contact Information
Name Description E-Mail
Maegan Jerr Principal jerr.m@sau54.org
Barbara Kelly Assistant Principal kelly.b@sau54.org
Susan Wolfert Secretary wolfert.s@sau54.org
Linda Yerardi Secretary yerardi.l@sau54.org
Lorna Mullen Building Assistant mullen.l@sau54.org
Elizabeth Escabi School Nurse - Health Services

escabi.e@sau54.org

Amy Knox School Nurse

knox.a@sau54.org

Kathy Poitras School Counselor poitras.k@sau54.org
Teachers 
Christina Desjardins Kindergarten
desjardins.c@sau54.org
Carol Schrier Kindergarten ( Assistant) schrier.c@sau54.org
Blaze Raber Kindergarten raber.b@sau54.org
Nancy Leclair Kindergarten (Assistant) leclair.n@sau54.org
Jessica Wedgeworth Kindergarten wedgeworth.j@sau54.org
Kelly Finnegan Kindergarten ( Assistant) finnegan.k@sau54.org
Davita Fortier Grade One fortier.d@sau54.org
Jane Bergeron Grade One bergeron.j@sau54.org
Molly Giles Grade One giles.m@sau54.org
Meghan Elliott Grade One elliott.m@sau54.org
Tatum Brown Grade Two brown.t@sau54.org
Travers Desjardins Grade Two

desjardins.t@sau54.org

Loren Peet Grade Two peet.l@sau54.org
Maria Bowen Grade Three bowen.m@sau54.org
Alyson Dolan Grade Three dolan.a@sau54.org
Karen Dunn Grade Three dunn.k@sau54.org
Cyndi Berry Grade Four berry.c@sau54.org
Jamie Boyatsis Grade Four boyatsis.j@sau54.org
Jillian Calderara Grade Four calderara.j@sau54.org
Shelby Lawson Grade Four lawson.s@sau54.org
Keri Bradt Grade Five bradt.k@sau54.org
Shea Harriman Grade Five harriman.s@sau54.org
Lawrence Smaracko Grade Five smaracko.l@sau54.org

Caitlyn Arego

Special Education arego.c@rsau54.org
Samantha Cohen Special Education cohen.s@sau54.org

Alicia Goff

Special Education goff.a@rsau54.org
Karen Jenkins Special Education jenkins.k@sau54.org
Emily Smith Special Education smith.e@sau54.org
Mary Jo Snyder Special Education snyder.m@sau54.org
Donna Egan Reading Specialist egan.d@sau54.org
Morgan Rowell Reading Specialist rowell.m@sau54.org
Lisa Forsley Art forsley.l@sau54.org
Leanne Meiman Music meiman.l@sau54.org
Melissa Hunt  Music (Instrumental) hunt.m@sau54.org
Steve Hyzer Physical Education - Website  hyzer.s@sau54.org
Carrie Feyler Technology - Website feyler.c@sau54.org
Christine Gregoire ESL gregoire.c@sau54.org
Sora Martindale Speech and Language martindale.s@sau54.org
Aides and Assistants
Janice Butler Para-Professional butler.j@sau54.org
Dea Cleveland Para-Professional cleveland.d@sau54.org
Meaghan DeColfmaker Para-Professional decolfmaker.m@sau54.org

Gail Fontaine

Para-Professional fontaine.g@rsau54.org

Alexis Gonzales

Para-Professional gonzales.a@rsau54.org

Hallia Littlefield

Para-Professional littlefield.v@rsau54.org
Valerie Lemelin Para-Professional lemelin.v@sau54.org
Jacqueline MacNevin Para-Professional macnevin.j@sau54.org
Mary Melendez Para-Professional melendez.m@sau54.org
Amanda Rowell Para-Professional rowell.a@sau54.org
Gerry Sweeney Library Para-Educator - Website  sweeney.g@sau54.org
Anne Lennig Occupational Therapy

lennig.a@sau54.org

Food Service   fsp.mcl@sau54.org
Frances (Bonnie) Peck Food Service Staff peck.f@sau54.org
Sarah Rosenberger Food Service Cook Manager rosenberger.s@sau54.org
Custodians
Bill McCarthy
Custodian (daytime) mccarthy.b@sau54.org
Phil Chadbourne Custodian chadbourne.p@sau54.org
George Howe Custodian howe.g@sau54.org
Rosario Jimenez Custodian jimenez.r@sau54.org