Rochester School Department

150 Wakefield Street - Suite #8
Rochester, New Hampshire 03867
phone 603.332.3678 - fax 603.335.7367

Rochester School seal est 1751
Home Employment Bids & Specs Site Map

District Meeting Schedule

Meetings are posted at least 24 hours before they occur. Schedule is subject to change.
Please confirm that meetings have not been canceled by checking this site on the day of a scheduled meeting.
Meeting Schedule
Day Date Time Committee Location
Thu 1/2/2020 7:00 PM Inauguration Ceremony Opera House
Thu 1/9/2020 7:00 PM Organizational Board Meeting City Council Chambers
Mon 1/13/2020 7:00 PM CTE-JBC Committee Meeting Creteau Technology Center
Thu 1/16/2020 6:00 PM Policy Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 1/16/2020 6:00 PM Special Services Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 1/16/2020 6:00 PM Instruction Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 1/30/2020 6:00 PM Budget Presentation School Department Board Room
Thu 2/6/2020 6:00 PM Personnel Committee Canceled School Department Board Room
Thu 2/6/2020 6:00 PM Building Committee Canceled School Department Board Room
Thu 2/6/2020 6:00 PM Finance Committee Canceled School Department Board Room
Thu 2/6/2020 6:00 PM

5-Year Strategic Planning Committee

Canceled
School Department Board Room
Thu 2/13/2020 7:00 PM Regular Board Meeting City Council Chambers
Wed 2/19/2020 6:00 PM Personnel Committee School Department Board Room
Wed 2/19/2020 6:00 PM Building Committee School Department Board Room
Wed 2/19/2020 6:00 PM Finance Committee School Department Board Room
Wed 2/19/2020 6:00 PM 5-Year Strategic Planning Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 2/20/2020 6:00 PM Policy Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 2/20/2020 6:00 PM Special Services Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 2/20/2020 6:00 PM Instruction Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 3/5/2020 6:00 PM Personnel Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 3/5/2020 6:00 PM Building Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 3/5/2020 6:00 PM Finance Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 3/5/2020 6:00 PM 5-Year Strategic Planning Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 3/12/2020 7:00 PM Regular Board Meeting City Council Chambers
Mon 3/16/2020 6:00 PM Special Board Meeting School Department Board Room
Thu 3/19/2020 6:00 PM Policy Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 3/19/2020 6:00 PM Special Services Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 3/19/2020 6:00 PM Instruction Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 3/19/2020 after above meetings School Board Budget School Department Board Room
Thu 4/2/2020 6:00 PM Personnel Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 4/2/2020 6:00 PM Building Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 4/2/2020 6:00 PM Finance Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 4/2/2020 6:00 PM 5-Year Strategic Planning Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 4/9/2020 7:00 PM Regular Board Meeting City Council Chambers
Thu 4/16/2020 6:00 PM Policy Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 4/16/2020 6:00 PM Special Services Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 4/16/2020 6:00 PM Instruction Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 4/23/2020 TBD School Board Retreat TBD
Thu 5/7/2020 6:00 PM Personnel Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 5/7/2020 6:00 PM Building Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 5/7/2020 6:00 PM Finance Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 5/7/2020 6:00 PM 5-Year Strategic Planning Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 5/14/2020 7:00 PM Regular Board Meeting City Council Chambers
Thu 5/21/2020 6:00 PM Policy Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 5/21/2020 6:00 PM Special Services Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 5/21/2020 6:00 PM Instruction Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 6/4/2020 6:00 PM Personnel Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 6/4/2020 6:00 PM Building Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 6/4/2020 6:00 PM Finance Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 6/4/2020 6:00 PM 5-Year Strategic Planning Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 6/11/2020 7:00 PM Regular Board Meeting City Council Chambers
Thu 6/18/2020 6:00 PM Policy Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 6/18/2020 6:00 PM Special Services Committee School Department Board Room
Thu 6/18/2020 6:00 PM Instruction Committee School Department Board Room