Rochester School Department

150 Wakefield Street - Suite #8
Rochester, New Hampshire 03867
phone 603.332.3678 - fax 603.335.7367

Rochester School seal est 1751
Home Employment Bids & Specs Site Map

Rochester School Board Directory and Committee Assignments

 

Rochester School Board Roster
&
Committee Assignments
1/9/2020 - 12/31/2021


Ward

 

Name

 

Address

 

Phone

 

AL

Matthew Beaulieu
m.beaulieu@sau54.org

 

6 Fortier Drive

Rochester, NH 03867

948-5950
1-A

Sarah Harrington

s.harrington@sau54.org

 

50 Woodland Green
Rochester, NH 03867


(315) 529-4535
1-B

Audrey Stevens
a.stevens@sau54.org

8 Lisa Lane
Rochester, NH 03868


332-3863
2-A

Brian Nicholson
b.nicholson@sau54.org

 

58 Richardson Street
Rochester NH 03867

817-2388
2-B

David Camire

d.camire@sau54.org

 

4 Continental Boulevard

Rochester, NH 03867

332-4195
3-A

Matthew Munn

m.munn@sau54.org

 

15 Flagg Road

Rochester, NH 03867

403-1181
3-B

Mr. Matthew S. Pappas
Vice-Chair
m.pappas@sau54.org

 

72 Stillwater Circle

Rochester, NH 03867

335-1269
4-A

Nathaniel Byrne

n.byrne@sau54.org

 

118 Fillmore Blvd

Rochester, NH 03867

817-1130
4-B

Anne Grassie

rcccag@metrocast.net

 

146 Brock Street

Rochester, NH 03867

332-8562
5-A

Mrs. Karen Stokes

jstokes@metrocast.net

 

34 Wildflower Way

Rochester, NH 03867

781-3782
5-B
Paul Lynch, Chair
p.lynch@sau54.org

 

200 Chestnut Hill Road

Rochester, NH 03867

973-6742

6-A

Thomas O'Connor
tmoc14@gmail.com

 

27 Prospect Street

Rochester, NH 03867

661-4924
6-B

Mr. Robert Watson

bobwatson17@yahoo.com

 

11 Paradise Drive

Rochester, NH 03867

833-6498