Rochester School Department

150 Wakefield Street - Suite #8
Rochester, New Hampshire 03867
phone 603.332.3678 - fax 603.335.7367

Rochester School seal est 1751
Home Employment Bids & Specs Site Map

Rochester School Board Directory and Committee Assignments

Rochester School Board Directory and Committee Assignments

Name Ward Committees Other

Mr. Matthew Beaulieu
6 Fortier Drive
Rochester, NH 03867
603-948-5950
m.beaulieu@sau54.org

At Large

Building
Personnel
Finance

CTE Joint Building Committee

Ms. Julie Brown
6 Caribbean Lane
Rochester, NH 03867
603-332-1084
j.brown@rochesterschools.com

Ward 3 - Seat A

Discipline, Chair
Personnel, Chair
Building

City Recreation Liaison

Mr. Nathaniel Byrne
118 Fillmore Blvd
Rochester NH 03867
603-817-1130
n.byrne@rochesterschools.com

Ward 4 - Seat A

Discipline (Vice Chair)
Instruction
Policy
Special Services


Mr. Joseph Devine
70 Summer Street
Rochester, NH 03867
603-833-5646
j.devine@rochesterschools.com
Ward 4 - Seat B
Building
Finance
Personnel

5 Year Strategic Plan Committee

Mrs. Anne Grassie
146 Brock Street
Rochester, NH 03867
603-332-8562
rcccag@metrocast.net

Ward 4 - Seat B

Policy, Vice-Chair
Finance
Instruction
Special Services
Discipline, Term 1

5 Year Strategic Plan Committee

Mr. Paul Lynch, Chair
200 Chestnut Hill Road
Rochester, NH 03867
603-973-6742
p.lynch@sau54.org

Ward 5 - Seat B

Finance, Chair
Building, Vice-Chair

CTE Joint Building Committee


Mrs. Amy Malone
64 Royal Crest
Rochester, NH 03867
603-534-9951
a.malone@rochesterschools.com


Ward 2 - Seat A

Policy, Chair
Instruction, Vice-Chair
Special Services, Vice-Chair
Finance

5 Year Strategic Plan, Chair


Mr. Matthew S. Pappas, Vice-Chair
72 Stillwater Circle
Rochester, NH 03839
603-335-1269
m.pappas@sau54.org

 


Ward 3 - Seat B

Finance, Vice Chair
Building

CTE Joint Building Committee, Chair

Mrs. Sarah Harrington
50 Woodland Green
Rochester, NH 03868
315-529-4535

s.harrington@rochesterschools.com


Ward 1 - Seat A

Building
Finance
Personnel


Mrs. Audrey Stevens
8 Lisa Lane
Rochester, NH 03868
603-332-3863
audreystevens@metrocast.net
Ward 1 - Seat B
Building, Chair
Personnel, Vice-Chair
Finance
CTE Joint Building Committee

Mrs. Karen Stokes
34 Wild Flower Way
Rochester, NH  03868
603-781-3782
jstokes@metrocast.net

Ward 5 - Seat A

Special Services, Chair
Instruction

5 Year Strategic Plan

Mr. Raymond Turner
15 Hemlock Street
Rochester, NH 03867
603-332-2790
r.turner@rochesterschools.com

Ward 2 - Seat B

Instruction
Policy

5 Year Strategic Plan, Vice-Chair

CTE Joint Building Committee


Mr. Robert Watson
11 Paradise Drive
Rochester, NH  03867
603-332-5569
r.watson@rochesterschools.com

Ward 6 - Seat B

Instruction, Chair
Policy
Special Services

CTE Joint Building Committee