Rochester School Department

150 Wakefield Street - Suite #8
Rochester, New Hampshire 03867
phone 603.332.3678 - fax 603.335.7367

Rochester School seal est 1751
Home Our District Our Schools For Parents For Staff School Board Employment Bids & Specs Site Map

School Year Calendar 2021-2022 ~ Maple Street Magnet School (MSMS)

August

 

Thursday & Friday, August 5 & 6, 2021, Teacher Workshop (no school for students)

 

 

September

 

Monday, September 6, 2021, Labor Day ~ No School

 

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 ~ Early Release Day

 

 

October

 

Monday, October 4, 2020 through Monday, October 8, 2020 ~ Fall Break

 

Monday, October 11, 2021, Columbus Day ~ No School

 

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 ~ Early Release Day

 

 

November

 

Thursday, November 11, 2021 ~ Veterans Day

 

Wednesday through Friday, November 24-26, 2021 ~ Thanksgiving Break

 

 

December

 

 

Friday, December 24, 2021 through Friday, December 31, 2021 ~ Holiday Break

 

 

January

 

Wednesday, January 12, 2022 ~ Early Release Day

 

Monday, Jauary 17, 2022, Martin Luther King Day ~ No School

 

Monday, January 24, 2022, Teacher Workshop (no school for students)

 

February

 

 

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 ~ Early Release Day

 

Monday, February 21 - 25, 2022 ~ Winter Break

 

 

March

 

Friday, March 18, 2022 ~ Teacher Workshop (no school for students)

 

 

April

 

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 ~ Early Release Day

 

Monday, April 25 - 29, 2022 ~ Spring Break

 

 

May

 

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 ~ Early Release Day

 

Monday, May 30, 2022, Memorial Day ~ No School

 

 

June

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 & Thursday, June 30, 2022 ~ Snow Days make-up if needed

 

200 Instructional Days 5 Teacher Workshop Days

 

MSMS Calendar 2021-2022 Printer Friendly PDF file PDF icon

 

School Board Approved - March 11, 2021