Rochester School Department

150 Wakefield Street - Suite #8
Rochester, New Hampshire 03867
phone 603.332.3678 - fax 603.335.7367

Rochester School seal est 1751
Home Employment Bids & Specs Site Map

Rochester School Health Services

Rochester School Health Professionals
School health services in the Rochester School District
is provided by a staff of 11 registered nurses and 1 nurse clerk.

 

red arrow pointing right COVID-19 Daily Screening Tool

red arrow pointing right Screening and Mask Requirements

red arrow pointing right NHDOE (NH Department of Education)
5 Steps to expect if a student or staff member tests positive for COVID-19

 

 

 

Health Forms for Parents

Student Registration Information/Forms
Health Compliance Information
NH State Immunization Requirements
Student Physical Form

 

Emergency Contact Forms
Elementary
Middle and High School

 

Medication In School Information/Forms
Medication Letter Elementary
Medication Letter RMS & SHS
Medication In School Policy
Medication Form

Certificate of Religious Exemption

 

Links to Health Services Information

Gov’t Sites
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Center for Disease Control Food and Drug Administration Poison Control Center

 

Kid’s Health Resources
NH Department of Health and Human Services Family Resources
Avis Goodwin
Kid’s Health
Teen Health
Harvard School of Pu

 

Anti Drug/Sex sites
Wait Training
Partnership for a Drug Free America

 

FDA & YOU, a newsletter for teens, parents, and US Food and Drug Administration
Children’s  Health Issues
Nutrition Information
Food Safety



Influenza Information - Flu Season Information

District Nurses

School nurses in New Hampshire are registered nurses who bring professional expertise in health, wellness, prevention, and growth and development to the educational team.

Co-Coordinator - Karla Deinstadt, RN - Rochester Middle School deinstadt.k@sau54.org
Co-Coordinator - Elizabeth Escabi, RN escabi.e@sau54.org

School Assignments - RN's

SHS:
Shaune Shields, RN shields.s@sau54.org
Vicki Senter, RN senter.v@sau54.org
Tracey Tibbetts, RN tibbetts.t@sau54.org (remote)

RMS:
Cori Brown, RN brown.c@sau54.org
Stephanie McSharry, RN mcsharry.s@sau54.org

Chamberlain:
Christine Ballentine, RN ballentine.c@sau54.org

ERS & REACH:
Amanda Abbiss, RN abbiss.a@sau54.org
Chanel Sweeney, LNA sweeney.c@sau54.org
Tracey Tibbetts, RN tibbetts.t@sau54.org (remote)

GONIC :
Christine Comeau, RN comeau.c@sau54.org

McClelland:
Elizabeth Escabi, RN escabi.e@sau54.org
Amy Knox, LPN knox.a@sau54.org

MSMS:
Jennifer Saucier, RN saucier.j@sau54.org (school year)
Karla Deinstadt, RN deinstadt.k@sau54.org (extended year)

NL:
Tammy Guckert, MNA guckert.t@sau54.org

SSS:
Jody Rafferty, MNA rafferty.j@sau54.org

WAS:
Karla Deinstadt, RN deinstadt.k@sau54.org

BUS Monarch:
Kayla Phillips, LNA phillips.k@sau54.org (float)