Rochester School Department

150 Wakefield Street - Suite #8
Rochester, New Hampshire 03867
phone 603.332.3678 - fax 603.335.7367

Rochester School seal est 1751
Home Employment Bids & Specs Site Map

Rochester School Heath Services

Rochester School Heath Professionals
School health services in the Rochester School District
is provided by a staff of 11 registered nurses and 1 nurse clerk.

 

Health Forms for Parents

Student Registration Information/Forms
Health Compliance Information
NH State Immunization Requirements
Student Physical Form

Emergency Contact Forms
Elementary
Middle and High School

Medication In School Information/Forms
Medication Letter Elementary
Medication Letter RMS & SHS
Medication In School Policy
Medication Form

Certificate of Religious Exemption

Links to Health Services Information

Gov’t Sites
Dept. of Health and Human Services
Center for Disease Control Food and Drug Administration Poison Control Center

Kid’s Health Resources
NH Department of Health and Human Services Family Resources
Avis Goodwin
Kid’s Health
Teen Health
Harvard School of Pu

Anti Drug/Sex sites
Wait Training
Partnership for a Drug Free America

FDA & YOU, a newsletter for teens, parents, and US Food and Drug Administration
Children’s  Health Issues
Nutrition Information
Food Safety

District Nurses

School nurses in New Hampshire are registered nurses who bring professional expertise in health, wellness, prevention, and growth and development to the educational team.

Co-Coordinator - Corinne Brown RN - Rochester Middle School - brown.c@rochesterschools.com
Co-Coordinator - Stephanie McSharry RN - mcsharry.s@rochesterschools.com
Rochester Middle School and Maple Street Magnet School

School Assignments - RN's

Reach: Elizabeth Escabi - escabi.e@rochesterschools.com

William Allen/Maple: Karla Deinstadt - deinstadt.k@rochesterschools.com

McClelland: Jen Saucier - saucier.j@rochesterschools.com

East Rochester: Bethanne Welch - welch.b@rochesterschools.com

Gonic/Rochester Learning Academy/Hope B:
Christine Comeau - comeau.c@rochesterschools.com

Chamberlain:
 Christine Ballentine - ballentine.c@rochesterschools.com

Nancy Loud/School Street School: Amy Knox - knox.a@rochesterschools.com

RMS: Cori Brown - brown.c@rochesterschools.com
Stephanie McSharry  - mcsharry.s@rochesterschools.com
Amy Knox - knox.a@rochesterschools.com

SHS: Tracey Tibbetts - tibbetts.t@rochesterschools.com
Shaune Shields - shields.s@rochesterschools.com

School Assignments LNA's:

Maple: Tammy Guckert - guckert.t@rochesterschools.com
ERS: Chanel Sweeney - sweeney.c@rochesterschools.com
SSS, NLS: Kayla Phillips - phillips.k@rochesterschools.com
SHS: Jody Rafferty - rafferty.j@rochesterschools.com

Influenza Information - Flu Season Information