Rochester School Department

150 Wakefield Street - Suite #8
Rochester, New Hampshire 03867
phone 603.332.3678 - fax 603.335.7367

Rochester School seal est 1751
Home Our District Our Schools For Parents For Staff School Board Employment Bids & Specs Site Map

CIC - Computer Information Center ~ Welcome Fellow Educators

Our Vision
To provide the children of Rochester with a world-class telecommunications network to ensure they have the proper tools necessary to be successful in the Information Age!

Contact:
Tech Support Questions for Parents - parenthelpdesk@sau54.org
Tech Support Questions for Staff - staffhelpdesk@sau54.org

CIC Home | Policy Statement | Resources | News | Contact


Contact Information
Name Position Email
Don Demars

IT Operations Manager 

demars.d@sau54.org
Tricia Torr

IT Department Manager

torr.t@sau54.org
Shirley Greer Web Development greer.s@sau54.org
Melissa St. Pierre IT Administrative Assistant stpierre.m@sau54.org
Jerry Lachance Technology Assistant lachance.j@sau54.org
Kim Ranno District Media Technology Coordinator ranno.k@sau54.org
Jordon Carrell Computer Technician carrell.j@sau54.org
Charmaine Pacot Computer Technician pacot.c@sau54.org
Zachary Urrutia Computer Technician urrutia.z@sau54.org
Heath Bennett Computer Technician bennett.h@sau54.org