Spaulding High School
Rochester Schools seal

130 Wakefield Street ~ Rochester NH 03867
phone 603.332.0757 ~ fax 603.330.0251

Rochester NH School District

Home

Class Information

Class of 2020 - Seniors

School Year 2019-20


Laura Lewis - lewis.l@rochesterschools.com
Erin Kelly - kelly.e@rochesterschools.com

 

thumb tackSenior News and Information


Purchase your 2019-2020 yearbook online

 

Class of 2021 - Juniors

School Year 2019-20


Kim Griffin - griffin.k@rochesterschools.com
Stacy Horne - horne.s@rochesterschools.com


thumb tackJunior News and Information

 

Class of 2022 - Sophomores

School Year 2019-20

 

Katie Newbegin - newbegin.k@rochesterschools.com
Nick Cobb - cobb.n@rochesterschools.com

 

thumb tackSophomore News and Information

 

 

 

Class of 2023 - Freshman

School Year 2019-20

 

Ariana Ragonese - ragonese.a@rochesterschools.com
Leah Anderson - carvalho.l@rochesterschools.com

 

thumb tackFreshmen News and Information