Homeshs photo shots
d

Staff

First Name Last Name Description E-Mail Address
Michelle Ackerson Secretary ackerson.m@rochesterschools.com
Theresa Ahadi Special Education Teacher ahadi.t@rochesterschools.com
Roxanne Ajemian Para-Educator ajemian.r@rochesterschools.com
Travis Allen Teacher Alt Pathways Mathematics allen.t@rochesterschools.com
Abra Andrews Art Teacher andrews.a@rochesterschools.com
Rick Apt Social Studies Teacher apt.r@rochesterschools.com
Mark Archambeault CTE/Precision Machining Teacher archambeault.m@rochesterschools.com
Lynda Baita Math Teacher baita.l@rochesterschools.com
Corinne Baita Mathematics Teacher baita.c@rochesterschools.com  
Nicole Bandera Social Worker bandera.n@rochesterschools.com
Stacey Barlow Alternative Pathways Teacher barlow.s@rochesterschools.com
Christian Behrmann Para-Educator behrmann.c@rochesterschools.com
Michelle Bernier CTE/Family Consumer Science Teacher bernier.m@rochesterschools.com
Jocelyn Bisson Para-Educator bisson.j@rochesterschools.com
Mark Blaisdell - Website Science Teacher blaisdell.m@rochesterschools.com
Georgia Blougouras Math Teacher blougouras.g@rochesterschools.com
Linda Boisvert Para-Educator/Library Assistant boisvert.l@rochesterschools.com
Susan Boisvert Para-Educator boisvert.s@rochesterschools.com
Deb Bostrom Special Education Teacher bostrom.d@rochesterschools.com
Kevin Boyle Special Education Teacher boyle.k@rochesterschools.com
Karrie Brady Math Teacher brady.k@rochesterschools.com
Corrine Briggs Para-Educator briggs.c@rochesterschools.com
Stacia Brochu Para-Educator brochu.s@rochesterschools.com
Denise Brock Secretary - Athletic Dept brock.d@rochesterschools.com
Krista Brown PLATO Facilitator brown.k@rochesterschools.com
Andrew Buslovich Para-Educator ISS buslovich.a@rochesterschools.com
April Buckley Free/Reduced Lunch Clerk buckley.a@rochesterschools.com
Kara Burton English Teacher burton.k@rochesterschools.com
Stacey Bubar ISS Para-Educator bubar.s@rochesterschools.com
Jason Bushway Assistant Principal bushway.j@rochesterschools.com top
Elizabeth Callahan Occupational Therapy callahan.e@rochesterschools.com  
Margaret Callahan Deputy Principal callahan.m@rochesterschools.com  
Nerissa Calo English Teacher calo.n@rochesterschools.com
Patrick Carr English Teacher carr.p@rochesterschools.com
Emily Carroll Math Teacher carroll.e@rochesterschools.com
Leah Carvalho/Anderson Guidance Counselor carvalho.l@rochesterschools.com
Bernadette Chambers Para-Educator chambers.b@rochesterschools.com
Rita Ciambra Science Teacher ciambra.r@rochesterschools.com
Jeanne Civiello Special Education Coordinator civiello.j@rochesterschools.com
Nancy Clark English Teacher clark.n@rochesterschools.com
Nicholas Cobb Social Studies Teacher cobb.n@rochesterschools.com
Sheila Colson Physical Education Teacher colson.s@rochesterschools.com
Anita Cook Secretary - CTE cook.a@rochesterschools.com  
Marissa Corbin Art Teacher corbin.a@rochesterschools.com  
Wendi Cormier Guidance Secretary cormier.w@rochesterschools.com  
Linda Crosby CTE/Business Teacher crosby.l@rochesterschools.com  
Susan Crichton Para-Educator crichton.s@rochesterschools.com
Linda Crosby CTE/Business Teacher crosby.l@rochesterschools.com
Valerie Cunha Science Teacher cunha.v@rochesterschools.com
Lyn Curtin Admin Records Assistant curtin.l@rochesterschools.com top
Jason Daggett CTE/Woodworking Teacher daggett.j@rochesterschools.com  
Nicole Dale Safe Schools/Healthy Students  dale.n@rochesterschools.com
Jennifer Daly Art Teacher daly.j@rochesterschools.com
Linda Davis FACS Teacher davis.l@rochesterschools.com
Jennifer Dayhoof Social Studies Teacher dayhoof.j@rochesterschools.com
Justin Discoe CTE/Photography Teacher discoe.j@rochesterschools.com
Lori Discoe CTE/CTE/IA Graphic Arts discoe.l@rochesterschools.com
Jillian Dubois Special Education Teacher dubois.jillian@rochesterschools.com
Melissa Dunning Para-Educator dunning.m@rochesterschools.com
John Duplinsky - Website Science Teacher duplinsky.j@rochesterschools.com
Jason Eberl CTE/CAD/CAM Teacher eberl.j@rochesterschools.com
Karen Enscoe Secretary enscoe.k@rochesterschools.com
Mary Evilsizer - Website Science Teacher evilsizer.m@rochesterschools.com
Breinne Famulari English Teacher famulari.b@rochesterschools.com
Sandra Fontaine Secretary fontaine.s@rochesterschools.com
Charles Fontaine Everyday Sub fontaine.c@rochesterschools.com
James Fitzgerald Para-Educator fitzgerald.j@rochesterschools.com
Jennifer Ford Social Studies Teacher ford.j@rochesterschools.com
Michelle Forrestall Science Teacher forrestall.m@rochesterschools.com
Jaime Frost CTE/Foundations of Education Teacher frost.j@rochesterschools.com top
Brandon Gagnon Special Education Teacher gagnon.b@rochesterschools.com  
Victoria Garay CTE/Restaurant Careers Teacher garay.v@rochesterschools.com
Kim Gates Secretary gates.k@rochesterschools.com
Paul George Physical Education Teacher george.p@rochesterschools.com
Allison Gilbert Math Teacher gilbert.a@rochesterschools.com
Susan Goodman Special Education Teacher goodman.s@rochesterschools.com
Amanda Goodrich Para-Educator goodrich.a@rochesterschools.com
Ronald Goodwin Music Lab Teacher goodwin.r@rochesterschools.com
Lewis Goodwin Para-Educator/SST goodwin.l@rochesterschools.com
Angela Green Secretary---Principal's green.a@rochesterschools.com
Kimberly Griffin Social Studies Teacher griffin.k@rochesterschools.com
David Guinane Chartwells Food Service Assistant Director guinane.d@rochesterschools.com
Marianne Gustafson Secretary - Special Education gustafson.ma@rochesterschools.com top
Michele Halligan-Foley CTE Director halliganfoley.m@rochesterschools.com
Anne Marie Hamel Para-Educator hamel.a@rochesterschools.com
Amy Hanssen Physical Education Teacher hanssen.a@rochesterschools.com
Linda Harte Para-Educator harte.l@rochesterschools.com
Marilyn Hartford Para-Educator hartford.m@rochesterschools.com
Kate Hayward Secretary - Music Department hayward.k@rochesterschools.com
Kevin Hebert Athletic Director hebert.k@rochesterschools.com
Daniel Heeter - Website Senior Aerospace Science Instructor AFJROTC heeter.d@rochesterschools.com
Susan Dromey Heeter Spanish Teacher heeter.s@rochesterschools.com
Stacy Horne Social Studies Teacher horne.s@rochesterschools.com
Joanne Houston Dean of Students/Music Teacher houston.j@rochesterschools.com
Allyson Izard Everyday Sub izard.a@rochesterschools.com
Andrew Jackson Resource Officer jackson.a@rochesterschools.com
Jeremy Jason Math Teacher jason.j@rochesterschools.com
Lauren Jerr Guidance Counselor jerr.l@rochesterschools.com
Billi Joy - Website Science Teacher joy.b@rochesterschools.com
Carter Judkins Guidance Counselor judkins.c@rochesterschools.com top
Tammy Kane - Website Math Teacher kane.t@rochesterschools.com   
Jane Keenan Para-Educator keenan.j@rochesterschools.com  
Patrick Kelcourse Math Teacher kelcourse.p@rochesterschools.com  
Erin Kelly English Teacher kelly.e@rochesterschools.com
Sean Kenney - Website CTE/Electronics Teacher kenney.s@rochesterschools.com   
Jay Keough CTE/Criminal Justice Teacher keough.j@rochesterschools.com
Katie Keough ESOL keough.k@rochesterschools.com
Joe Kerrigan - Website AFJROTC Teacher kerrigan.j@rochesterschools.com
Jenna Kotsonis Assistant Principal kotsonis.j@rochesterschools.com
Paul Kuliga Special Education Teacher kuliga.p@rochesterschools.com
Lisa Kumph CTE/HOSA Teacher kumph.l@rochesterschools.com
Jean Ann Lachance Everyday Substitue lachance.jeanann@rochesterschools.com
Angela Lattime HRCU lattime.a@rochesterschools.com
Elisabeth Laurent Para-Educator laurent.e@rochesterschools.com
Allison Leach Science Teacher leach.a@rochesterschools.com
Laura Lewis Math Teacher lewis.l@rochesterschools.com
Kaitlin Lindsay Social Studies Teacher lindsay.kaitlin@rochesterschools.com
Mary Jane Long Drivers Education long.m@rochesterschools.com
Lorne Lucas Physical Education Teacher lucas.l@rochesterschools.com
Caitlen Madore Social Studies Teacher madore.c@rochesterschools.com
Susan Mann International Language Teacher mann.s@rochesterschools.com
Donna Martin Secretary - Main Office martin.d@rochesterschools.com
John Mastroianni CTE/H-VAC Teacher mastroianni.j@rochesterschools.com
Lori McLaughlin Para-Educator mclaughlin.l@rochesterschools.com
Karen McDermott Guidance Counselor mcdermott.k@rochesterschools.com
Gary McGarghan Para-Educator mcgarghan.g@rochesterschools.com
Clay McKenney - Website Librarian mckenney.c@rochesterschools.com
Kevin McNair Social Studies Teacher mcnair.k@rochesterschools.com
Tracy Mitropoulos Family Consumer Science Teacher mitropoulos.t@rochesterschools.com
Lynnette Molinaro Para-Educator molinaro.l@rochesterschools.com
Richard Moore English Teacher moore.r@rochesterschools.com
Jeffrey Moses Art Teacher moses.s@rochesterschools.com
Jon Mousette Athletic Trainer mousette.j@rochesterschools.com top
Katie Newbegin Guidance Councelor newbegin.k@rochesterschools.com
Bob Nienhouse CTE/IA Automotive Teacher nienhouse.b@rochesterschools.com  
Tyler Nutter Math Teacher nutter.t@rochesterschools.com
Mike O'Brien Math Teacher obrien.m@rochesterschools.com
Megan Petro School Psychologist petro.m@rochesterschools.com
Steve Pettis Math Teacher pettis.s@rochesterschools.com
Karan Pfingst Chartwells Food Service Director pfingst.k@rochesterschools.com
Rich Poole Special Education Teacher poole.r@rochesterschools.com
Steven Prescott Math Teacher prescott.s@rochesterschools.com
Annmarie Prochilo Special Education Teacher prochilo.a@rochesterschools.com
Cadence Proctor Physical Therapy proctor.c@rochesterschools.com top
Sarah Quinn Social Studies Teacher quinn.s@rochesterschools.com
Jody Rafferty Secretary - Nurse rafferty.j@rochesterschools.com
Ariana Ragonese Guidance Counselor ragonese.a@rochesterschools.com
Taylor Ramsay Science Teacher ramsay.t@rochesterschools.com
Victoria Reynolds Para-Educator reynolds.v@rochesterschools.com
Erin Reinhard Guidance Counselor reinhard.e@rochesterschools.com
Cheryl Richardson Music Teacher richardson.c@rochesterschools.com
Melissa Ronan Special Education Teacher ronan.m@rochesterschools.com
Renee Root Para-Educator root.r@rochesterschools.com
Jonathan Rourke English Teacher rourke.j@rochesterschools.com
Martin Rowley Social Studies Teacher rowley.m@rochesterschools.com
Justin Roy Principal roy.j@rochesterschools.com
Peter Sajko French Teacher sajko.p@rochesterschools.com
Madelyn Sanfacon Para-Educator sanfacon.m@rochesterschools.com
Darren Scopel Science Teacher scopel.d@rochesterschools.com
Minda Sevey Para-Educator sevey.m@rochesterschools.com
Lee Sheedy Math Teacher sheedy.l@rochesterschools.com
Marilyn Shepardson Science Teacher shepardson.m@rochesterschools.com
Pamela Sheridan Art Teacher sheridan.p@rochesterschools.com
Shaune Shields Nurse shields.s@rochesterschools.com
Miranda Shorty Alt Pathways/English Teacher shorty.m@rochesterschools.com
Monique Shutt - Website English Teacher shutt.m@rochesterschools.com
John Skafidas Rochester Community Education skafidas.j@rochesterschools.com
Christina Sliney English Teacher sliney.c@rochesterschools.com
Lee Sims Spanish Teacher sims.l@rochesterschools.com
John Skafidas Rochester Community Education skafidas.j@rochesterschools.com
Gretchen Solomon Math Teacher solomon.g@rochesterschools.com
Donna Souther Para-Educator souther.d@rochesterschools.com
Jen Strubinger - Website Science Teacher strubinger.j@rochesterschools.com top
Suzanne Thomas Para-Educator thomas.s@rochesterschools.com  
Tracey Tibbetts Nurse tibbetts.t@rochesterschools.com  
Anna  Towle Para-Educator towle.a@rochesterschools.com
Jordan Towle Special Education Teacher towle.j@rochesterschools.com
Kristen Truax CTE/Health Teacher truax.k@rochesterschools.com
Jeff Turgeon Para-Educator turgeon.j@rochesterschools.com
Judy Turgeon Para-Educator turgeon.ju@rochesterschools.com
Andre Van Coesant Math Teacher vancoesant.a@rochesterschools.com
Bonnie Varney-Lachance Adaptive Physical Education Teacher varney.b@rochesterschools.com
John Vasalle - Website Math Teacher vasalle.j@rochesterschools.com
Kelly Verbicky Para-Educator/Plato verbicky.k@rochesterschools.com
Ken Voss Science Teacher voss.k@rochesterschools.com
Kristin Walsh English Teacher walsh.k@rochesterschools.com
Britni Watkinson Science Teacher watkinson.b@rochesterschools.com
Susan Webster Para-Educator webster.s@rochesterschools.com
Chelsea Weltin English Teacher weltin.c@rochesterschools.com
Susan Westfall English Teacher westfall.s@rochesterschools.com
Sylinda Wetherbee Licenced Nursing Assistant wetherbee.s@rochesterschools.com
Deborah Weymouth CTE/Restaurant Careers Para-Educator weymouth.d@rochesterschools.com
Jo Whitney Secretary whitney.j@rochesterschools.com
Pamela Williams Speech Pathologist williams.p@rochesterschools.com
Justin Ykema Special Education Teacher ykema.j@rochesterschools.com
Jen York Guidance Counselor york.j@rochesterschools.com
Bill Young Para Educator/Safety Team young.bill@rochesterschools.com
Susan Zoller - Website International Language Teacher zoller.s@rochesterschools.com top